We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$161
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$161
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$161
TravelocityUS$161
eDreamsUS$161
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,196)
Filter reviews
6,196 results
Traveller rating
2,573
2,157
922
357
187
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,573
2,157
922
357
187
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location stanley park harbour view canada place convention center coal harbour hot tub walking distance downtown vancouver hotel restaurant robson street p2b conference gastown valet concierge seawall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
813 - 818 of 6,196 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2019

Two large towers hide most of waterfront. Pool area is very dated. Staff friendly and helpful. Free bicycles is nice touch. Rooms comfortable but ordinary for hotel of this level. Bathrooms a bit dated.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank alanZ1025TM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2019

We booked this room because it was close to the cruise terminal. The room we had was large but had double beds. You do not realize how small a double bed is until you try to sleep next to someone else. The beds were also very bouncy. We did not get much sleep. The location was great and the staff was nice. Would probably pay a little extra to have a bigger bed.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2019

The people that works there gives you an amazing service. It’s location is excellent, you can go to a different places just walking. The atmosphere at the restaurant an bar is very friendly. If I travel again to Vancouver I’ll stay there

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 842alejandroi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2019

Great city! Easy to get around, fantastic eateries, friendly people.
Lots to do everywhere. Ease of getting around the city. We both were very impressed with the cleanliness of most of the city. However, we were surprised to see so many street people, but impressed to hear that the city takes care of them by offering places to eat and sleep.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank radraper9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2019 via mobile

Stayed for 4 nights and was expecting a 5-star experience but it failed. A great location along the waterfront, and so we booked it. At $500 a night we got a room facing the back of the building, no concierge service so had to carry our suitcases up the parking garage stairs as there was no stopping at the front. The WiFi continually dropped and had to login constantly. Was quite disappointed. Staff only have one word answers and we’re always busy.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank garydI5401JC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PinnacleHotelManager, Front Office Manager at The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront, responded to this reviewResponded 25 August 2019

Dear garydI5401JC,

Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback.
Sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the several elements of your stay. Please accept our apology for the inconvenience caused by these different issues.

Sorry that you did not enjoy the room you were in. Please share your reservation name, I will be glad to follow up if you were not given a room you booked.

Our bell team is always available to assist our guests at front of the hotel. There are elevators for guest use in the parkade . Sorry if you were not informed about the elevators.

We do have 24 hours available tech support to assist with internet issues. I wish we had a chance to connect with our tech support to rectify the connection issue.

I wish we had a chance to discuss your stay while you were here, we would have done our best to make your stay enjoyable. Please contact me directly at akumar@pinnaclehotels.ca should you wish to discuss this further in detail.

Kind Regards,
Ashok Kumar
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews