We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Faresjinan
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates

Prime location and good service.

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 15 Aug 2019
Centrally located near canada place and Stanley park, helpful staff, easy check in , surrounded by numbers of cafes and restaurants. There was no breakfast included in my package. The hotel room was good in size.
Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£292
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Restaurant
£245
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.4 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
£303
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.5 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £248
  • Booking.com
0.3 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £286
  • Booking.com
0.6 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £190
  • Booking.com
0.6 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £399
  • Hotels.com
0.3 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Pool
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £188
  • Booking.com
0.8 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £236
  • Booking.com
0.7 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • Sheraton.com
    £225
  • Booking.com
0.6 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Pool
Restaurant
View more hotels in Vancouver
Reviews (7,707)
Filter reviews
7,709 results
Traveller rating
3,278
2,584
1,139
445
263
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,278
2,584
1,139
445
263
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location stanley park harbour view canada place coal harbour convention center hot tub bit dated walking distance cruise terminal downtown vancouver hotel restaurant robson street p2b conference gastown seawall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,316 - 2,321 of 7,709 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2019

We chose this hotel based on location and were not disappointed. Easy access to the harbourfront and a 5$ taxi ride to the cruise terminal. Hotel entrance and public rooms were on split levels which might be an issue for some.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank UKCooperman
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2019 via mobile

This hotel has a great location close to the tourist info, convenient centre and harbour. The main shops are close by as is Stanley park.
The staff were helpful, taxis always outside, room clean. We didn't eat in the restaurant, expensive.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank lou181818
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 14 August 2019

Two large towers hide most of waterfront. Pool area is very dated. Staff friendly and helpful. Free bicycles is nice touch. Rooms comfortable but ordinary for hotel of this level. Bathrooms a bit dated.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank alanZ1025TM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2019

We booked this room because it was close to the cruise terminal. The room we had was large but had double beds. You do not realize how small a double bed is until you try to sleep next to someone else. The beds were also very bouncy. We did not get much sleep. The location was great and the staff was nice. Would probably pay a little extra to have a bigger bed.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jeff W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 August 2019

The people that works there gives you an amazing service. It’s location is excellent, you can go to a different places just walking. The atmosphere at the restaurant an bar is very friendly. If I travel again to Vancouver I’ll stay there

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 842alejandroi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews