We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
crperger

Quality place to dine and stay

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
The Pinnacle has been the site of our wedding reception and other night's out. We appreciate the quality of rooms, food and amenities. Will stay here again in the future. Thank you for your great customer service.
Date of stay: May 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jonas Melin, General Manager at The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear crperger,

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Pinnacle hotel and that you appreciated our rooms , food and amenities . we hope to welcome you back soon for another fantastic experience.

Warm Regards,
JP
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£451
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
0.3 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Pool
Restaurant
£181
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.8 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
£325
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.5 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Pool
Restaurant
£247
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
0.4 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
£245
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • travelup.com
0.6 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Pool
Restaurant
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £228
  • Algotels
0.3 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £235
  • Priceline
0.4 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Restaurant
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £350
  • Priceline
0.6 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £182
  • Expedia.com
    £204
0.6 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £199
  • Priceline
0.7 miles from The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront
Free Wifi
View more hotels in Vancouver
Reviews (7,723)
Filter reviews
7,723 results
Traveller rating
3,287
2,589
1,139
445
263
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,287
2,589
1,139
445
263
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location stanley park harbour view canada place coal harbour convention center hot tub bit dated walking distance cruise terminal downtown vancouver hotel restaurant robson street p2b conference gastown seawall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 7,723 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Very nice hotel, with great gym and pool, just a few minutes stroll to the harbour area, and also close to the downtown area. Staff very friendly too.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank V6601PImikeo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jonas Melin, General Manager at The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear V6601PImikeo,

Thank you for staying with us, and for taking the time to fill out our survey. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us.

We hope to have you back again in the near future!

Thank you,
JP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We were checking in early but we were told the room was being cleaned. My parents got into their room no problem. Two hours later ours was still not ready. A different person got us into a different room after my wife questioned how they could take two hours to clean a room. Everything went great after that.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank g06yt3twno
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Great location which allowed me to take a walk at harbor front after completing an intensive two-day business conference.

Date of stay: May 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 8o1u3u88wx
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jonas Melin, General Manager at The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 8o1u3u88wx,

Thank you for staying with us, and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us.

We hope to have you back again in the near future!

Thank you,
JP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Excellent location, comfortable rooms, nice to have restaurant on site...breakfast buffet was too expensive so ordered off the menu.

Date of stay: May 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank adoll691328
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jonas Melin, General Manager at The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear adoll691328,

Thank you for staying with us, and for taking the time to share your feedback. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us.

We hope to have you back again in the near future!

Warm Regards,
JP

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2024 via mobile

The hotel has no features other than its location. If you come across Ms. Sehnaz, who is in charge of the reception, she will either do her job wrong or treat you sullenly. The hotel is quite old and crowded. The doors in the rooms do not close and the ventilation system smells very bad. I stayed twice, but never again.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Eray E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Jonas Melin, General Manager at The Pinnacle Hotel Harbourfront, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear Eray,

Thank you very much for staying with us at the Pinnacle. We appreciate you leaving this feedback about our staff and are very sorry you did not have the wonderful check in experience we are known for. We will be looking into all the issues you mentioned and following up immediately.

Sincerely,
Nick Burrows - Assistant Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews