We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Definetly a 4****”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection
Ranked #23 of 92 Hotels in Vancouver
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Clean and bright room,
Refreshing linens and toiletries,
Completely helpful staff!!
Walls a little thin though, and front desk lady
was difficult to communicate with- due to language barrier (thick accent)
Over all a great stay!!
Beautiful lobby and immaculate cleanliness

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jennifer C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,432)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,799 - 1,805 of 2,432 reviews

Reviewed 19 November 2013

We stayed on the Orchid floor which is just for the ladies:) We ordered room service for breakfast and it was great food for a great price. It is almost cheaper to order room service than go to a restaurant. The restaurant next to the front desk had good food as well. The location was superb-around the block from Rogers Arena and directly across the street from BC Place.

Room Tip: The pillows were very firm. Will bring my own next time!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank polkas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

This smaller hotel is very well located for all your needs while visiting Vancouver. Close to Rogers arena, BC place, Robson Street, Science World, Gas Town etc. Good service, clean hotel with comfortable rooms.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank vamosahora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

A great hotel close to Rogers Arena.
We were in town to see Sarah Brightman and this is a perfect location.
Very clean with great service, we arrived early in the morning and were allowed to check in at that time. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank maggiemuggins45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

My girlfriend and I wanted to spend a night in vancouver for our anniversary and chose this hotel, and we were not disappointed! getting into the parkade and checking in was very smooth. Getting into the hotel room, which was on the 5th floor, it was clean and had a very nice view of the B.C. Lions game that was going on at the time. The restaurant downstairs was brilliant! great drinks and amazing food! the restaurant manager even came by personally to make sure everything was to our standards. Would most definitely use this hotel again and again.

Room Tip: Splurge for the king!!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JesseWiebe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Lovely hotel right downtown - close to shopping and restaurants. Great service at the front desk and really enjoyed the hot tub and steam room facilities. Room is comfortable complete with bathroom and slippers. I also appreciated the free wifi and bottles of water in the rooms. The bathroom amenities were from AVEDA which is fantastic quality.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Colette V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013

This was a wonderful place -- very cute rooms -- everything very nice and clean. We enjoyed our short time there, and we would certainly stay there again. Location convenient to shops, restaurants, etc.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mary E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
Robson Street
Hotel BLU
Hotel BLU
#10 of 92 in Vancouver
1,614 reviews
Downtown
Executive Hotel Le Soleil
Executive Hotel Le Soleil
#11 of 92 in Vancouver
1,618 reviews
Downtown
St. Regis Hotel
St. Regis Hotel
#9 of 92 in Vancouver
2,525 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Robson Street
Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Vancouver
Downtown
Coast Coal Harbour Hotel by APA
Robson Street
The Westin Grand, Vancouver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection

Address: 773 Beatty St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 2M4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver > Robson Street
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Luxury Hotel in Vancouver
#18 Romantic Hotel in Vancouver
#18 Business Hotel in Vancouver
#25 Family Hotel in Vancouver
Price Range: £106 - £279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book this lovely 4* fully renovated boutique Hotel offering timeless comfort and seamless service blended with classic contemporary style. The hotel offers 180 deluxe guestrooms, suites and penthouses with complimentary WiFi, bottled spring water and downtown drop-off Shuttle. A great place to relax as all rooms include Beekman 1802 amenities and Yoga mats. Travellers also have access to 24-hr business and fitness centre in addition to our Jacuzzi, steam room and free bicycle rental. The Georgian Court Hotel is setting the standard for quality, service and hospitality and holds a Green Key rating of 3 for environmental practices. Located steps from BC Place Stadium and Rogers Arena and minutes to Robson Street’s fashionable shops, Yaletown district’s trendy restaurants, Gastown, Chinatown and Vancouver's 22km seawall. With only a short walk to the financial district, this is the ideal location for business or pleasure. Ladies' preferred Orchid Floor featuring additional amenities available on request. Pets always welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Southall Travel, Agoda, TravelUp, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Georgian Court Vancouver
Hotel Georgian Court
Georgian Court Hotel Vancouver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing