We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection
Ranked #23 of 92 Hotels in Vancouver
Certificate of Excellence
Montrose
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“hockey”
Reviewed 14 January 2014

good location, the stay there when going to vancouver. close too all events and shopping. the menue in the restraunt ie very good and the food is excellent.I brought my son with me this time and he said the next he will stay here too

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Donald S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa J, General Manager at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Dear Donald S,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you and your son enjoyed the location and proximity to event venues and downtown shopping. Frankie's has a new Chef and he is getting great reviews. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back soon.

Best Regards,
L. Jackson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,264 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,261
    783
    162
    39
    19
See reviews for
391
970
133
378
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (333)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Nanoose Bay
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2014

Small luxury hotel with amenities to make your home away from home stay welcoming. Up to date surroundings were relaxing and magazines were top notch. Hotel centrally located to football & hockey stadiums.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Brenda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa J, General Manager at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Dear Brenda G,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments with other TripAdvisor readers. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our hotel amenities and that you felt at home. The location is indeed ideal if you are attending an event at BC Place Stadium and Rogers Arena. We hope you will have the opportunity to visit us again very soon.

Best Regards,
L. Jackson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, British Columbia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 January 2014

We had a lovely getway,celebrating an anniversary & some time away from our 3 & 4 yr. old children. We were met with a lovey personalized note ,chocolate & a lovely 1/2 bottle of red wine. It was a lovely touch that meant so much.Thank you for making that effort!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa J, General Manager at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, 17 January 2014
Dear Sarah L,

Thank you very much for your message and for choosing us on this special occasion! We hope you had a wonderful Anniversary, it is a pleasure to be here for you and hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. If you wish to travel with your children on another occasion and are interested, we would be happy to arrange babysitting services for you and recommend children friendly places to visit. If you have any pets...they are always welcome too!

Best regards,
L. Jackson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamloops, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 January 2014

Always excellent service. Arrived earlier than expected - no problem. We were put into our room 3 hours early. Great view of BC Place. Rooms are always clean and beds are wonderful. Thanks Georgian Court!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank Cindy1960_08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa J, General Manager at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Dear Cindy1960_08,

Thank you very much for your wonderful comments, it is always very good for us to receive this feedback so we can continue working hard to meet and exceed your expectations. We will share your comments with all our team and I am sure they will be delighted.

Best Regards,
L. Jackson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kamloops
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 January 2014

good location, walking distance to Robson street and resturants. Has hotel parking available.Hotel however has no loyalty system. We return at least twice a year and have never been offered an upgrade!

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Karenza Van L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa J, General Manager at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, 10 January 2014
Dear Karenza Van L,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for your most recent stay with us. We are glad you appreciated the location, the hotel's proximity to all entertainment venues, shopping and fine dining indeed makes us the ideal location for a getaway!

We have a loyalty program where if you book directly with us, after 12 nights, you receive a complimentary one night stay and we are sorry we missed communicating this to you. Please do contact us to sign up for the program at your earliest convenience. We look forward to providing you with your complimentary night and welcoming you back to the Georgian Court Hotel.

Sincerely,
L Jackson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victoria, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2014 via mobile

No issues here at all. Room was ready, parking centrally located, polite service, tasty food, birth dinner and breakfast.
Excellent location for a night at the Stanley Theatre. All good! Will stay again.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Burgi_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa J, General Manager at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Dear Burgi_11,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review for other TripAdvisor readers. It is really a delight to hear you had a wonderful stay and that you enjoyed the service, the staff and the food! We hope you enjoyed your show at the Stanley Theatre as well. We look forward to welcome you back in the near future.

Best Regards,
L. Jackson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yaklima
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 January 2014

My wife and I very much enjoyed our stay in your Hotel. The personnel were very courteous and helpful. They made us feel very comfortable. The room and facilities were very clean and attractive. The restaurant was well serviced and the food was excellent. The location was perfect for us and easy for us to access all of the locations we were seeking on this trip.......Thank you very much to all.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank Lynnell B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa J, General Manager at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review, 16 January 2014
Dear Lynnell B,

Thank you very much for your lovely comments. We are delighted to hear you and your wife enjoyed your stay with us and hope your business meeting went well. Many of our guests love the location as it is steps away from BC Place, Rogers Arena, Queen Elizabeth Theatre, Robson Street shopping, Gastown and more. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.

Best Regards,
L. Jackson
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
Robson Street
Hotel BLU
Hotel BLU
#11 of 92 in Vancouver
1,579 reviews
Downtown
Executive Hotel Le Soleil
Executive Hotel Le Soleil
#12 of 92 in Vancouver
1,554 reviews
Robson Street
Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Vancouver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Yaletown & False Creek North
Opus Hotel
Opus Hotel
#6 of 92 in Vancouver
2,168 reviews
Downtown
Coast Coal Harbour Hotel by APA
Downtown
Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection

Property: Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection
Address: 773 Beatty St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 2M4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver > Robson Street
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Luxury Hotel in Vancouver
#18 Romantic Hotel in Vancouver
#18 Business Hotel in Vancouver
#25 Family Hotel in Vancouver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book this lovely 4* fully renovated boutique Hotel offering timeless comfort and seamless service blended with classic contemporary style. The hotel offers 180 deluxe guestrooms, suites and penthouses with complimentary WiFi, bottled spring water and downtown drop-off Shuttle. A great place to relax as all rooms include Beekman 1802 amenities and Yoga mats. Travellers also have access to 24-hr business and fitness centre in addition to our Jacuzzi, steam room and free bicycle rental. The Georgian Court Hotel is setting the standard for quality, service and hospitality and holds a Green Key rating of 3 for environmental practices. Located steps from BC Place Stadium and Rogers Arena and minutes to Robson Street’s fashionable shops, Yaletown district’s trendy restaurants, Gastown, Chinatown and Vancouver's 22km seawall. With only a short walk to the financial district, this is the ideal location for business or pleasure. Ladies' preferred Orchid Floor featuring additional amenities available on request. Pets always welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, TravelUp, Southall Travel, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Georgian Court Vancouver
Hotel Georgian Court
Georgian Court Hotel Vancouver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing