We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection
Nearby Hotels
Best Western Plus Uptown Hotel(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$251
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$232
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$248
US$227
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$244
US$229
Suttonplace.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Blue Horizon Hotel(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$146
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver(Vancouver)
US$218
US$170
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$191
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$308
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,685)
Filter reviews
2,685 results
Traveller rating
1,528
913
180
42
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,528
913
180
42
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbc placeorchid floorfrankie's restaurantcurling ironaveda productsrogers arenayoga matgreat locationrocky mountaineercanucks gameattached restaurantdowntown vancouversteam roomunderground parkingwithin walking distancerobson streetbottled water
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,781 - 1,786 of 2,685 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2014 via mobile

So we had an extra night in Vancouver and ended up at the Georgian Court Hotel- what a great experience! We had 5 rooms and they were nice enough to put us all together. The rooms were clean, smelled fresh and had Aveda products. Truthfully I would have been thrilled staying longer but our trip had come to an end. They also have a great restaurant attached and it was delicious! Drinks were great too!

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
2  Thank NYCotter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Hotel is located downtown, close to shopping and other amenities and even if you don't want to walk to the shopping district on Robson its a $7 cab ride.

Friendly, courteous staff, good value for the money. This is our second time staying at this hotel and would stay there again.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Allan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014

Girls' night at the Georgian Court (right across from the football stadium), super comfy room, loud but fun bar on-site (excellent meatball appetizer) and a decent room service breakfast (moderately priced, quickly served). On the mid-to-higher price range. We'll be back!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank bigmom1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

I really liked the place. Right in front of the stadium where the Whitecaps play, and 15 minutes away from pretty much everything, including train station. Only problem was the noise from some engine in some of the rooms. I didn't care much for the reservation price not including taxes, but that's pretty much the way it is in Canada or at least BC.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ViajeroGranaino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

I stayed at the Georgian Court for five nights when I was attending a conference in Vancouver. The staff were very helpful and responsive. My room was large and very clean and well maintained. Only complaint was that service was slow at breakfast a number of mornings during peak times. It seemed rather understaffed. Food was fine. I had the buffet and there was a reasonable selection. Overall would recommend.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Munster21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews