We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean, Quiet and great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection
Ranked #23 of 92 Hotels in Vancouver
Certificate of Excellence
Edmonton, Alberta
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Clean, Quiet and great location”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Beautiful hotel, friendly staff and a great location! Walking distance to anything in Down town Vancouver and across the street from BC place! More of an adult hotel, with a luxury feel! Will be back for sure!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
3 Thank Lux604
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,264 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,261
    783
    162
    39
    19
See reviews for
391
970
133
378
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (333)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Memphis, Tennessee, United States
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

We stayed here for three nights in late July, early August. The hotel was convenient, quiet, clean and modern. There was an excellent restaurant attached “Frankie's Italian Kitchen and Bar” which we enjoyed. We had a standard room with city view but it was quiet and clean. The hotel staff was attentive and helpful. We could and did walk to many places close by including China Town and the ferry to Granville Island and that market. The hop on hop off bus picked up next door and the tour bus picked up at the front door. I recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sumner B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beloit, WI
Level 6 Contributor
174 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Stayed in Vancouver the night before our cruise departure. This was a wonderful hotel to stay at. Clean, quiet, with more than the normal amenities. The staff was great and very informative. There is a sports museum across the street and numerous restaurants and stores within walking distance.
Will definitely stay there again if we go back to Vancouver.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jv50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sechelt
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Comfortable, nice rooms, friendly helpful staff, good value for money. I have stayed several times and always been happy with the room and service. There is also an excellent restaurant serving great meals including breakfast which is good value for money too.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
1 Thank Lesley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Saratoga
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

Lovely hotel. All staff were extemley courteous and helpful.
Location is perfect. Walking distance to shopping and and great restaurants. We would definitely recommend this hotel and stay here again the next time we visit Vancouver.


  • Stayed August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
2 Thank Miranda325
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

This hotel is so far one of the best I've stayed at in Vancouver. I was about a 2-3 minute walk to Rogers Arena where I attended a concert. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. If you can get a room on a higher floor then the view is worth it. I was on the 10th floor and really liked it. Shopping and restaurants are within walking distance. I have to say I recommend this hotel highly and I will definitely stay there again! My desire for this hotel was the closeness to Rogers Arena and that for sure did not disappoint!!

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 1Badgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamburg, Pennsylvania
Level 4 Contributor
42 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 August 2014

My husband chose the Georgian Court Hotel in Vancouver for a silly sentimental reason. I graduated from Georgian Court University in Lakewood, New Jersey, and we needed a place to stay for three nights before our children arrived in Vancouver to begin an Alaskan cruise. The Georgian Court was wonderful. From check-in to check-out the staff could not have been more welcoming and professional, and our accommodations were perfect. The restaurant next door was incredibly accommodating. Alex invited latecomers every night that we were there despite the fact that many nights guests arrived REALLY late! If we ever travel to Vancouver again, we would not hesitate to stay at the Georgian Court.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Magnaps610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vancouver hotels
Robson Street
Hotel BLU
Hotel BLU
#11 of 92 in Vancouver
1,579 reviews
Downtown
Executive Hotel Le Soleil
Executive Hotel Le Soleil
#12 of 92 in Vancouver
1,554 reviews
Robson Street
Hampton Inn & Suites Downtown Vancouver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Yaletown & False Creek North
Opus Hotel
Opus Hotel
#6 of 92 in Vancouver
2,168 reviews
Downtown
Coast Coal Harbour Hotel by APA
Downtown
Metropolitan Hotel Vancouver
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection

Property: Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection
Address: 773 Beatty St, Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 2M4, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Vancouver > Robson Street
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#15 Luxury Hotel in Vancouver
#18 Business Hotel in Vancouver
#18 Romantic Hotel in Vancouver
#25 Family Hotel in Vancouver
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection 4*
Number of rooms: 180
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Book this lovely 4* fully renovated boutique Hotel offering timeless comfort and seamless service blended with classic contemporary style. The hotel offers 180 deluxe guestrooms, suites and penthouses with complimentary WiFi, bottled spring water and downtown drop-off Shuttle. A great place to relax as all rooms include Beekman 1802 amenities and Yoga mats. Travellers also have access to 24-hr business and fitness centre in addition to our Jacuzzi, steam room and free bicycle rental. The Georgian Court Hotel is setting the standard for quality, service and hospitality and holds a Green Key rating of 3 for environmental practices. Located steps from BC Place Stadium and Rogers Arena and minutes to Robson Street’s fashionable shops, Yaletown district’s trendy restaurants, Gastown, Chinatown and Vancouver's 22km seawall. With only a short walk to the financial district, this is the ideal location for business or pleasure. Ladies' preferred Orchid Floor featuring additional amenities available on request. Pets always welcome! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, TravelUp, Southall Travel, Agoda, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Georgian Court Vancouver
Hotel Georgian Court
Georgian Court Hotel Vancouver

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing