We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection
Nearby Hotels
US$433
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$417
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
St. Regis Hotel(Vancouver)
US$342
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$323
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$379/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Burrard(Vancouver)
US$284
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$351/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$394
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$335
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$337
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$307
Suttonplace.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Opus Hotel(Vancouver)
US$482
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$417
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$437
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$417
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Park Inn & Suites by Radisson(Vancouver)(Great Value!)
US$288
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$269
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$233
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$301/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$477
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$452
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,769)
Filter reviews
2,769 results
Traveller rating
1,578
939
187
42
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,578
939
187
42
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbc placeorchid floorfrankie's restaurantcurling ironaveda productsrogers arenayoga matgreat locationrocky mountaineercanucks gameattached restaurantdowntown vancouversteam roomunderground parkingwithin walking distancerobson streetfront desk staff
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 2,769 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Picked this place due to a meeting close by. Wow what a nice hotel! Our room and with free parking, and fee WiFi. The hotel was very nice and the room was incredible. Comfy bed, luxurious bathroom with elegant finishes. Nice touches like an led nightlight in the bath, and a fancy coffee machine for the morning. USB plugs at your nightstand to charge. Staff was very nice and helpful. Had drinks at the attached restaurant/ bar and enjoyed live jazz music. Great place to stay!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank AWM85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa J, General Manager at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Traveller,

We are happy to know that you were pleasantly surprised! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and we hope to see you back soon.

Warm regards,

Lisa Jackson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our two night stay was very comfortable. It had been several years since our last stay here, nevertheless this hotel is totally modernized, thoroughly clean and up to date. The location is ideal for walking the downtown area (the car stayed parked for two days while we walked to all points we wished to). The lobby area while smallish is very functional. For example the entrance glass doors are automatic for convenience with luggage. The elevators are room card controlled and ultra modern. The 1% negative is the cost of parking which is extravagant ($36+ per day including levies/taxes). Frankie’s Resturaunt is on premises and serves a quality, good value breakfast. We were impressed with our room/bed comfort; the cleanliness and promptness of cleaning staff. Our annual Vancouver trip will find us at Georgian Court next year.

Room Tip: Bottled water is provided free each day - no need to bring your own.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Jim P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa J, General Manager at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Jim,

Thank you for coming back to stay with us again! We appreciate your feedback on the last 1%. We look forward to seeing you next year! All the best.

Warm regards,

Lisa Jackson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here for 6 nights at the start of a month in Canada. I am a solo female traveller in my early 40s and found this hotel very clean, safe and friendly. I was fortunate to have an early check in following a long hall flight and also appreciated the free apples at reception on arrival. The location is good and the area is safe - my room was huge! The staff were extremely friendly and helpful in all aspects. I highly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kelly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa J, General Manager at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Kelly,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed yourself while in our hotel and hope that you had a wonderful time exploring our beautiful city. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to your return visit.

Warm regards,

Lisa Jackson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

a very well situated and friendly hotel,A little dated but rooms were clean and the service was good.I would use this hotel again.the breakfast in frankies which is attached to the hotel was good as was the evening meal selection.

Stayed: May 2018
Thank unibrow_7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa J, General Manager at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Traveller,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us! We are happy to hear that enjoyed your time at Georgian Court Hotel and we look forward to seeing you back again soon.

Warm regards,

Lisa Jackson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the Georgian Court Hotel Vancouver for four nights in May 2018. We were very pleased with our choice. The room was spacious, very comfortable, clean and had lots of carefully chosen detail pointys to make a stay very enjoyable. We particularly found the extra power points and USB charging points very helpful. The coffee machine worked well and could also be used to make tea with the hot water function. Small but well equipped gym available. Very helpful professional staff. A short bwalk to several restaurants and take aways on Robson Street. Also a short walk to the Sky Train and bus no. 19 to Stanley Park. Well done, thank you!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dr Malcolm B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa J, General Manager at Georgian Court Hotel, BW Premier Collection, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Malcolm,
Thank you for choosing to stay with us, we are happy to hear that you were pleased with your choice. We are glad that you enjoyed our amenities and our convenient downtown location. We look forward to welcoming back sometime soon.

Kind regards,

Lisa Jackson
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews