We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (480)
Filter reviews
480 results
Traveller rating
181
193
67
18
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
181
193
67
18
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliving roomgranville islandfront deskenclosed balconycontinental breakfastfull kitchenstreet noisedowntown vancouversecond bedroomthe penthouseshuttle busdavie streettwin bedskitchen facilitiesextra spacesmall kitchenbit dated
Filter
Updating list...
212 - 217 of 480 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2014

Staff were friendly and helpful and couldn't do more! Suite was brilliant really big basically a decent size 2 bedroom apartment which was clean and tidy with brilliant views and more than enough kitchen equipment for cooking!

Location was perfect too and near plenty of restaurants etc!

Added bonus was having access to swimming pool and spa also!

Definitely recommended!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2014

Fantastic value for money, very helpful staff, very good amenities. Perfect downtown Vancouver location.Quiet and comfortable. Well equipped fitness room, swimming pool suitable for kids. Liked fresh apples always available at the front desk.

Room Tip: Spacious two bedroom suites.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PawLek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2014

We stayed here for 4 nights with our 3 teenage children. The staff were always friendly and we had a 2 bedroom suite with comfortable beds along with a good kitchen and dining area. The hotel offered a shuttle service to the downtown area which was very useful. Like most hotels we have stayed in, the carpet was a little dusty. Overall it was a great stay.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank L F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2013

The Landis is a great place to stay. Centrally located and close to all major attractions. The 2 bedroom apartment was clean & comfortable, the hotel offered great facilities and the staff were friendly. My family & I enjoyed our stay there.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jane F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

We spent 7 nights in this hotel, we were happy with our choice. The location is good, we were able to walk to many attractions, and it was so easy to catch the public transports to other attractions located further from the city.
The hotel is pretty quiet and cosy.
Mr Khaled and John were so helpful and attentive, it was good that we had a chat with them before starting our tour. We have to thank them for their recommendations, putting full effort for helping in making so restaurant reservations and arranging our transportation to various tourist spots.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank angie1ktn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews