We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Crepes Made with Love”
Review of La Petite Crepe

La Petite Crepe
Ranked #1,877 of 3,803 Restaurants in Vancouver
Cuisines: French
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Denver, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
118 reviews
51 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Crepes Made with Love”
Reviewed 28 May 2013

The man who owns this restaurant made our crepes with love. He carefully made the crepe, scrambled the eggs, and delicately added the cheese and bacon and then folded it all up for us to take to go. We carried our crepes to the waterfront and ate them there as it was only a five-minute walk. It's refreshing to watch your food being made and made with care and not hastily thrown together. The crepe was very tasty!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank VoyageHopper42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    9
    3
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Calgary, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
121 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Good Breakfast!”
Reviewed 3 July 2012

We had a wonderful breakfast here. It was a quick decision to eat here but I am glad we did :) The strawberry crepe is amazing!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank KikiMira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enumclaw, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Pricey”
Reviewed 25 April 2012

We were really excited to eat at this crepe restaurant on Granville street, but we were not impressed. The prices were high and you didn't get a whole lot for your money. The food was good though, and it was fun to watch them make crepes through the window, and the staff was fabulous!

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Laroche004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
canada
Level 6 Contributor
159 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Simply Yummy”
Reviewed 1 April 2012

Wonderful crepes, just scrumptious well priced and delicious

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank crikey68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tacoma, Washington
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great Lunch”
Reviewed 18 March 2012

My son had recommended this restaurant, and we enjoyed it very much. The waiter was a little "unsusual", but good. We would recommend it to others.

Visited December 2011
Helpful?
Thank jimgull
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed La Petite Crepe also viewed

Vancouver, British Columbia
 
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 
Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 

Been to La Petite Crepe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing