We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Family Getaway”
other travellers have booked this property
South view of Science world from balcony
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South view of Science world from balcony
Living room with fold down couch and Northshore views Master,King Bed Ocean and Mountain views.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
South view of Science world from balcony
Living room with fold down couch and Northshore views
Master,King Bed Ocean and Mountain views.
Olympic length salt water pool ,Hot tub,Sauna,full gym.
Gym with adjoining cardio room.
Living Room,views,big screen,blue ray,surround sound,PVR
Second bedroom queen bed views of False creek and Science world
Huge private courttyard with fountains across from GM place
Fully equipped kitchen,with wine cooler
Kitchen with all new appliances
Bathroom with large walk in shower
We are located in the International Village ,beside T&T Market and Skytrain
Dining for 4 with spectacular scenery
Edgewater Casino across the street
Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden block away http://www.vancouverchinesegarden.com/
We are 1 block from the entrance to Chinatown
Take a water taxi to Granville Island in 10 minutes
www.granvilleisland.com Shopping for fresh fish and local specialities,Restaurants, pubs,boat rentals
Shopping,Dining,Starbucks,and 12 Movie Thaeters at youre doorstep
Jog or rent bikes (rentals nearby) from our front door to Stanley park on the seawall...
View from living room at night
Walk the seawall to English Bay
North cityview of Woodwards and Canada Place
Soakertub in master ensuite
Full entertainment system,with Blue ray
Local Map we are at Abbott and Keefer
location map
Beautiful view of Vancouver's Harbour from our Espana bedroom window.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

 of 5 bubbles
Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
OR
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boomer046
Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great views, great position, well-furnished and equipped”
Reviewed 4 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our 5-night stay in Espana 2302. The expansive views are hard to drag yourself away from, day and night. Great location next to Stadium Skytrain station and an easy 10-minute walk to the water taxi stop at Plaza of Nations. Appreciated the generous basket of snacks and bottle of wine supplied by our friendly, professional hosts as well as all the condiments in the fridge and other extras. Fun shopping for provisions at the great Asian supermarket just up the road; a liquor store is just as handy. Wonderfully comfy bed and couches.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewLea...
Oxford, UK
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment , well appointed , in a great location to see Vancouver”
Reviewed 3 February 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 13 nights over Christmas and New Year and it quickly felt like our luxury home, , great view over the harbour and mountains, so easy to get around downtown and beyond walking or the skytrain and foodshop at the amazing T&T opposite. Vancouver restaurants for choice , quality and service must be among the best cities in the world the sushi was amazing in particular at Alfa. Stanley Park is fantastic , park doesn't do it justice the forest area is primeval once you get off the track, great aquarium too. We skied one day at Grouse which was 60 minutes door to door by public transport and you get to ski looking / falling down over the city! Spent New Year at the Fan Club (blues), great atmosphere for an older crowd. Our 2 children 20/19 had a great time and had their own key and loved the food too especially breakfast at Save on Meats nearby and at Steam Rock and the skiing of course. Only downside was the predictably poor weather in December , the grey days can be oppressive but the apartment with its pool was a sanctuary to chill in and we rented a car to drive up to Whistler up the Sea to Sky highway just 90 minutes away! Stopping on route there and back for amazing views and waterfalls. Other highlights - Lynn Canyon, polite friendly Canadian people! ( was given a lift by an Autospares company when I lost my way one day), brewery tours and the pale ale. Dealing with Lionel and his mum was very easy and we would come again definitely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view was spectacular from the apartment
Liked least: Trigger happy smoke detector!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CA
Reviewed 24 November 2012 for a stay in July 2012
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Houston
Reviewed 7 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alpharetta Ga
Reviewed 12 June 2012 for a stay in June 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
TX
Reviewed 3 May 2012 for a stay in April 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$280
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing