We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic all around!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to beautiful Vancouver, B.C Our unit has views! Ocean city views and Canada Place. Mountains
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to beautiful Vancouver, B.C Our unit has views! Ocean city views and Canada Place. Mountains
Beautiful view of Vancouver's Harbour from our Espana bedroom window. Master,King Bed Ocean and Mountain views.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Welcome to beautiful Vancouver, B.C Our unit has views! Ocean city views and Canada Place. Mountains
Beautiful view of Vancouver's Harbour from our Espana bedroom window.
Master,King Bed Ocean and Mountain views.
Second bedroom queen bed views of False creek and Science world
Living Room,views,big screen,blue ray,surround sound,PVR
Fully equipped kitchen,with wine cooler
Kitchen with all new appliances
Dining for 4 with spectacular scenery
Bathroom with large walk in shower
Soakertub in master ensuite
Mountain view and ocean breeze on your own private deck!
Huge private courttyard with fountains across from GM place
Olympic length salt water pool ,Hot tub,Sauna,full gym.
Gym with adjoining cardio room.
We are located in the International Village ,beside T&T Market and Skytrain station.
Edgewater Casino across the street
We are 1 block from the entrance to Chinatown
This is a photo of Granville Island nearby our condo unit. Most star attractions walking distance!
Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden block away http://www.vancouverchinesegarden.com/
Local Map we are at Abbott and Keefer
location map
Walk the seawall to English Bay
Jog or rent bikes (rentals nearby) from our front door to Stanley park on the seawall...
Shopping,Dining,Starbucks,and 12 Movie Thaeters at youre doorstep
Take a water taxi to Granville Island in 10 minutes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Canuckamo...
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Fantastic all around!”
Reviewed 13 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Location, amenities, views, comfort, everything was great! Host was very welcoming and helpful. Vancouver will see us again soon!

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maree G
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Our stay could not have been better”
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Excellent accommodation, easy access, very approachable host, just like the pictures. So much better than a hotel for my friend Sue & I.
Lovely basket of goodies to welcome us as well
Maree

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Reviewed 28 March 2014 for a stay in May 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
151sue
scarsdale,ny
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Go Canucks!”
Reviewed 25 September 2013 for a stay in September 2013

A lovely, well-appointed, conveniently located place to stay. Beautiful views of Vancouver. Right across the street from Rogers Stadium- Go Canucks!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Walk to Chinatown and Gastown- lovely views from the full length windows. Convenient to train and buses.
Liked least: shared shower between the 2 bathrooms
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OR
Reviewed 4 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Boomer046
Australia
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great views, great position, well-furnished and equipped”
Reviewed 4 July 2013 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed our 5-night stay in Espana 2302. The expansive views are hard to drag yourself away from, day and night. Great location next to Stadium Skytrain station and an easy 10-minute walk to the water taxi stop at Plaza of Nations. Appreciated the generous basket of snacks and bottle of wine supplied by our friendly, professional hosts as well as all the condiments in the fridge and other extras. Fun shopping for provisions at the great Asian supermarket just up the road; a liquor store is just as handy. Wonderfully comfy bed and couches.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AndrewLea...
Oxford, UK
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment , well appointed , in a great location to see Vancouver”
Reviewed 3 February 2013 for a stay in December 2012
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed 13 nights over Christmas and New Year and it quickly felt like our luxury home, , great view over the harbour and mountains, so easy to get around downtown and beyond walking or the skytrain and foodshop at the amazing T&T opposite. Vancouver restaurants for choice , quality and service must be among the best cities in the world the sushi was amazing in particular at Alfa. Stanley Park is fantastic , park doesn't do it justice the forest area is primeval once you get off the track, great aquarium too. We skied one day at Grouse which was 60 minutes door to door by public transport and you get to ski looking / falling down over the city! Spent New Year at the Fan Club (blues), great atmosphere for an older crowd. Our 2 children 20/19 had a great time and had their own key and loved the food too especially breakfast at Save on Meats nearby and at Steam Rock and the skiing of course. Only downside was the predictably poor weather in December , the grey days can be oppressive but the apartment with its pool was a sanctuary to chill in and we rented a car to drive up to Whistler up the Sea to Sky highway just 90 minutes away! Stopping on route there and back for amazing views and waterfalls. Other highlights - Lynn Canyon, polite friendly Canadian people! ( was given a lift by an Autospares company when I lost my way one day), brewery tours and the pale ale. Dealing with Lionel and his mum was very easy and we would come again definitely.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view was spectacular from the apartment
Liked least: Trigger happy smoke detector!
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing