We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Vancouver adventure”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to beautiful Vancouver, B.C Our unit has views! Ocean city views and Canada Place. Mountains
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to beautiful Vancouver, B.C Our unit has views! Ocean city views and Canada Place. Mountains
Beautiful view of Vancouver's Harbour from our Espana bedroom window. Master,King Bed Ocean and Mountain views.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
Welcome to beautiful Vancouver, B.C Our unit has views! Ocean city views and Canada Place. Mountains
Beautiful view of Vancouver's Harbour from our Espana bedroom window.
Master,King Bed Ocean and Mountain views.
Second bedroom queen bed views of False creek and Science world
Living Room,views,big screen,blue ray,surround sound,PVR
Fully equipped kitchen,with wine cooler
Kitchen with all new appliances
Dining for 4 with spectacular scenery
Bathroom with large walk in shower
Soakertub in master ensuite
Mountain view and ocean breeze on your own private deck!
Huge private courttyard with fountains across from GM place
Olympic length salt water pool ,Hot tub,Sauna,full gym.
Gym with adjoining cardio room.
We are located in the International Village ,beside T&T Market and Skytrain station.
Edgewater Casino across the street
We are 1 block from the entrance to Chinatown
This is a photo of Granville Island nearby our condo unit. Most star attractions walking distance!
Dr. Sun Yat-Sen Classical Chinese Garden block away http://www.vancouverchinesegarden.com/
Local Map we are at Abbott and Keefer
location map
Walk the seawall to English Bay
Jog or rent bikes (rentals nearby) from our front door to Stanley park on the seawall...
Shopping,Dining,Starbucks,and 12 Movie Thaeters at youre doorstep
Take a water taxi to Granville Island in 10 minutes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Winfred K
Corcoran, California
1 review
“Vancouver adventure”
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Our stay was memorable!
Even though we arrived 3 hours before the check in time, our host Carmela was able to meet us and show the high rise condo/apartment to us. It was very clean and had all the amenities that were advertised. She even took us to the sky train station and explained how the system works.
The unit is at the center of all the attractions we wanted to visit not mentioning the numerous eating places close by. We had an early checkout time which went smoothly as we followed the checkout procedures. Our host even mailed out an item we forgot in the unit! I will highly recommend this place to travelers planning on doing lots of sightseeing in Vancouver.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah M
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great views and downtown location”
Reviewed 10 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Our family stayed at this condo. It's tastefully decorated with amazing downtown views overlooking the water in both directions through huge ceiling to floor windows. We liked the layout and decorating. It was comfortable and well supplied. The beds and linens were comfortable (and I'm picky on both!). It had laundry soap for the in condo washer and dryer. It had dish soap and dishwasher soap. It had plenty of toilet paper and paper towels. The building has a lot of layers of security. The owners are nice and helpful and meet us late at night after our plane was delayed.
There's an asian grocery store across the street along with a liquor store and shopping center. We rented a car and also used the train and ferry.
We enjoyed eating in Gastown. We loved the VanDusen Botanical Gardens, Granville Island, Whale Watching, Space World, zip lining at Grouse Mountain, and Cascade Falls suspension bridge. We had appetizers and wine out on the balcony numerous times. It has seats for 2 but it fits 3 by moving a chair out there temporarily.
There are 2 bathrooms with toilets. The bathrooms share a connected shower. The master bath has a large soaking tub.
There were a lot of homeless sleeping on the streets downtown during the day. Despite this, we felt safe with our family and small kids nearby the condo. Our oldest went to Hastings street in Chinatown and said it was very scary so we avoided that area.
We enjoyed our stay and very much enjoyed this comfortable and modern condo.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jul 2018
Thank you for the wonderful review! Over the years we have rented our place, and all time and effort involved, to make our guests comfortable and feel at home; makes it all worthwhile; when we receive reviews like this! So thanks again and hope to see you all again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bluesette...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cute condo with a great view!”
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My family and I really enjoyed our stay. The location is super convenient to Rogers Arena, shopping, restaurants and a movie theater. My family and I took advantage of the saltwater pool on many occasions, and it was wonderful. The condo is cute, clean and comfortable with amazing views of the city and the water.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
locachica...
Vancouver, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning snowy mountain top views! Excellent location!”
Reviewed 24 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Hosts were amazing and easy to communicate with. Gave me excellent recommendations. Everything was walking distance to all attractions I wanted to see. Place was super clean and full of amenities. Beds were amazing and super comfortable. Area was trendy and friendly. Lots of great restaurants around the area.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Nov 2017
Thank you for the positive review! Yes, Vancouver is amazing in the winter as well. We are fortunate to have a clear and amazing view of the North Shore mountains and so pretty in winter!
Thanks for visiting again! xo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
vancouver...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Awesome accommodation!”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

This 23rd storey apartment with amazing views over the city and the North shore mountains was a lovely retreat from the hustle and bustle of incredible Vancouver.
It is equipped to the very highest standard with everything from lovely bed linen to kitchenware to comfortable beds!
Carmela, one of the owners, was on hand to greet us and comprehensively showed us the apartment and the facilities of the building including the swimming pool, gym and library.
We highly recommend this beautiful apartment and hope to return to stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Hello thank you for your kind review! Yes you are always welcome to stay in our unit and hope to see you all again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Relax6972...
1 review
“A home away from home”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This apartment was very well equipped; felt like home away from home. Attention to the smallest of details with tissues, washing powder, toilet paper, extra bedding & towels plus cooking spices & a full kitchen . Good walking distance to supermarkets & downtown, so made for easy living as a tourist! Close to all of the major attractions.
Lionel is a very generous host with great communication. Even the concierge Sam was pleasant & helpful.
Great security in the building, so felt completely at ease.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Aug 2017
Thank you! Our attention to detail is what we expect our guests to appreciate and we are glad that you did!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing