We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful View”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
den/ with extra double daybed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Pkastenso...
Sturgeon Bay, Wisconsin
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful View”
Reviewed 10 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Very nice Condo. If your cooking the cookware is very bad. The building is very secure, the area is transitional. It's very close to downtown, a nice walk. Great place to stay in Vancouver. I'd stay here again if visiting.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Catharine...
Vancouver, BC
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Beautiful condo in the city”
Reviewed 14 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

This condo was perfectly located and very comfortable! The kitchen and overall layout was just perfect for two people, but could have handled four folks without any trouble. The view was great, too! The parking stall is a bit narrow, so larger vehicles might have a tight squeeze, but the parking is very clean and secure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
He Y
Edmonton, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“nice place, nice location”
Reviewed 6 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

The location is great. We could buy anything just nearby. The sky train is not far. The place also good. Everything is clean. We can find the things we need.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elsa3
Chicago
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“Great stay, great value”
Reviewed 18 January 2014 for a stay in December 2013
5
people found this review helpful

We travel to Vancouver every year to visit family. We typically rent a hotel with a kitchen, which can be very costly for the week. We stayed at this condo and really enjoyed it. There were a total of 4 people. The property was clean and nicely furnished. It is very close to Chinatown, Canucks stadium and the sea wall. It is easy walking to grocery stores and restaurants. This was our first time doing a condo rental. It was very easy and a great value for the cost. We would definitely rent here again.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
roydavidj...
Bouvard, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
290 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 92 helpful votes
“Perfect Location”
Reviewed 12 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We visited Vancouver in August '13 as part of a trip down the west coast of the USA.
We could not have asked for a better start to the journey that to stay at Lianna's lovely apartment. Lianna guided us through the booking arrangements, provided detail information on accessing the property and personally met us upon arrival.

The apartment is beautifully appointed with views to die for. It is also situated about 10 minutes easy walk from the Gaslight District with it's historical charm and abundance of restaurants.

We can't speak highly enough of this property and its owner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and view
Liked least: No negatives
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KAM13600
Colchester, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great location and well equipped apartment”
Reviewed 29 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4
people found this review helpful

A well equipped apartment in a convenient location with buses, train and supermarket close by. Good views. My husband and I and another couple stayed for 5 nights. Only one key available which could be an issue for some people. Handy having the desk in the small room to set up computer and wifi. I booked back in February and then didn't hear anything as promised one month berforehand and had to chase to get contract with full details through the week before we flew to Canada.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Apartment equipped to a good standard and great location
Liked least: Had to leave windows open [no air con] and noisy at night - city life!!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jan C
Corbett, Oregon, United States
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Overall, great.”
Reviewed 28 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
9
people found this review helpful

Location was terrific - right at the gate to Chinatown, near the Skytrain, easily able to get around . The apartment was very pretty, amazing views, and comfortable for the most part. The 'extra' bed in the glassed in room ( which was totally cool) was a nightmare to sleep on.
As there were 4 of us, it was difficult for us to split up and go in different directions during our stay as we only had one key. Liliana was prompt and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Floor to ceiling windows in every room.
Liked least: Beds, especially the little one.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;