We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Rocky Mountains! AMAZING!”
Review of West Trek Tours

West Trek Tours
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: More than 3 hours
Owner description: West Trek Tours is Vancouver’s #1 budget tour provider, servicing the international student community, backpackers and locals since 1998! Whether it’s to Whistler, Seattle, Victoria, Tofino, Portland or the Rocky Mountains, West Trek tours are fun, high energy and affordable. We strive to give visitors of Vancouver a uniquely Canadian experience while helping to create memories and friendships that last a lifetime. West Trek… You have to be there!!
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Rocky Mountains! AMAZING!”
Reviewed 27 May 2014 via mobile

I have been to The Canadian Rockies for 4 days. OMG! It was an amazing trip! The guide, named Lee, and the Busdriver, named Sexy Vicent, are very cool! Lee is the best guide in the world! He knows about everything and he really loves this place! I really appreciate to be there with West Trek! The Rockies is awesome!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Grazielle G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

329 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    304
    12
    4
    4
    5
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Awesome affordable NYE Rocky Mountains tour”
Reviewed 26 May 2014 via mobile

The westtrek Rocky Mountains tour over NYE was awesome! We had a great time made possible by a top notch tour guide Lee Henderson. It was a student based tour so it was cheap, fun and had plenty of chances to bend the elbow. Awesome tour, would go again in a heart beat.

Helpful?
Thank Lachlan W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“West Trek”
Reviewed 13 December 2013 via mobile

West Trek Tours is the best ever. They have a very good trips ,and you should try them out. They have very nice trip to Rocky mountain, Whistler and Seattle.

Helpful?
Thank alia949
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
2 reviews
“Awesome trip!”
Reviewed 10 December 2013

Tour guides were awesome and made the trip fantastic. would recommend west trek for everyone! Tour was affordable as well!

Visited November 2013
Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Helpful?
Thank Daryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo, SP
1 review
“The most amazing experience in my life!!”
Reviewed 9 December 2013

I've been to the Rockies with a guide named Lee. He's the best guide ever! Dedicated, funny, experienced and really knows the places.I could feel welcome and comfortable during the trip. The bus and the hotels were really good. It's worth it. I will never forget this fantastic trip. West trek is an otganized and serious company. I do recommend them. If you go to Vancouver don't forget this name: west trek!!!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Manoelass85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed West Trek Tours also viewed

Vancouver, British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia
 
Vancouver, British Columbia
 

Been to West Trek Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing