We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just as advertised”
other travellers have booked this property
Queen Bed
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Queen Bed
Back Yard Our Street
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
Queen Bed
Back Yard
Our Street
Kitchen and Dining Area
Bedroom Closet
Hallway
TV
Bathroom
Queen Bed
Bathroom
more closets
Laundry
Entrance
Trout Lake
Trout Lake
Commercial Drive
Trout Lake Beach
Commercial Drive
Trout Lake
Saturday's Farmers Market @ Trout Lake
Trout Lake
Trout Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Diane2601
Winnipeg, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Just as advertised”
Reviewed 3 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We had a great stay in Vancouver. Our home away from home was in a quiet neighbourhood close to downtown. It was clean and comfortable with all the extras, including laundry facilities. The Skytrain station was about a 5 minute walk away, with a Safeway store next to it. And, there was a very nice Farmer's Market nearby on Saturday. We would definitely stay there again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Beccadee3...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Loved it and would definitely recommend to others!”
Reviewed 26 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Miri was awesome! Very helpful and such a nice person! Her place was beautifully furnished. Location was perfect. Loved it so much that I'm considering staying here if I ever come back :) Thank you Miri!!!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
San Francisco
Reviewed 10 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed 30 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Berlin
Reviewed 25 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Germany
Reviewed 15 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing