We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 19:00
Save
Vancouver Hidden History and Sweet Treats Tour
45

Book in advance
from
£55.65
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience CF Pacific Centre
from £55.65
More Info
from £893.25
More Info
Reviews (267)
Filter reviews
267 results
Traveller rating
65
125
70
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
65
125
70
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indoor mall nice food court diverse selection nordstrom canada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 267 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2019

We came here to check out some of the shops, went to see the Disney store. Lot's of options for everyone from food floor to nice shopping venues. Don't forget the easy access to transit (bus or Skytrain).

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank sashakeena
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 21 August 2019 via mobile

In my opinion the Greater Vancouver area definitely does have some quality malls. CF Pacific is definitely one of them with trendy shops and a sizeable food court. However I'd definitely visit Metrotown, Coquitlam Centre, or Twassessen Mills before CF Pacific personally. Convienience wise, this is definitely easiest mall to get to however if you are visiting the city as it's right in the heart of downtown! No complaints honestly, just not my favourite in Vancouver.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank rth1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 August 2019

It has all the brand name Canadian stores, free wifi, all stores are indoors, easily accessible by the subway line from within the mall, very clean washrooms - all sign-posted, adequate resting seats/sofas for tired feet, food court in the basement, digital access/directory to all retailers conveniently located in the mall.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Sockyeeyam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 July 2019

A nice little mall in the center of downtown Vancouver. They have most all of the trending clothing stores, a food court, and more.

Date of experience: July 2019
Thank Pitt-Duq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 June 2019

This is a shopping mall downtown, a place to buy some stuff, nothing special, just stores. No special trip here needed.

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Thomas V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews