We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Incredible penthouse apartment overlooking the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
You can watch the seaplanes take off and land from the living room, dining and study areas.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lidya E
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Incredible penthouse apartment overlooking the ocean”
Reviewed 7 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Exceptional penthouse apartment with incredible views of Vancouver. We were in town for a conference at the convention center + found this to be a perfect walking distance (~7 minutes downhill). Guner was a joy to work with + we look forward to staying here the next time we're in Vancouver. It will exceed your expectations!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and everything was to your satisfaction. We look forward to hosting you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
joel12345...
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location and great hosts”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The Property Manager and Home Owner were both very responsive and easy to deal with and the building was very safe (key fob for entry) and central to everything. The underground parking was extremely convenient if you are planning to drive into the mountains, and also very safe with not one but two sets of gates assure little risk of break-in. We were able to fit 7 - we are in our 40's with 3 kids 4, 11 and 14 and brought my wife's parents. With one kid on the nice foam mattress, we fit fine. The view is spectacular, and only this floor has a balcony facing the water and mountains. Our 4 year old loved watching the planes take off from the water. Great place!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Joel,
We are very happy that you had such a great time and were comfortable in my place. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sallyann...
Manchester, New Hampshire
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect modern home, spectacular views, excellent location, great hosts”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This marvelous apartment is as described. If you are looking for an upscale fabulous, spacious and clean city apartment, this is your place. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
So very happy that you enjoyed your stay.
Till we meet again, happy and safe travels to you and yours.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aysha421
Vancouver, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EXCELLENT CONDO IN THE HEART OF VANCOUVER!”
Reviewed 10 March 2015 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This is a perfectly equipped condo in the centre of downtown Vancouver. We have stayed there for two months with our two daughters and had a totally pleasing experience.The condo is not only tastefully furnished it is also very well equipped . The view is breathtaking and it is a pleasure to have a drink in the balcony looking at beautiful Vancouver.You can walk to main attractions of downtown Vancouver and has a perfect access to any kind of shopping.No need to mention that it was perfectly clean . We would definitely love to go back!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: I liked the view the best.
Liked least: It is a crowded building.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
We are delighted that you had such a great stay in our beautiful city.
We look forward to welcoming you and your lovely family back.
Till then, have safe and happy trips.
Kindly,
Guner (Home Owner)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing