We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic accommodation in a perfect location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Vancouver, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Swedish first
Any
English first
Chris P
Melbourne, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic accommodation in a perfect location”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The Condo was exceptional - very modern and clean with a balcony and great views and the location was superb being 2 minutes from a train station and right in the heart of Downtown Vancouver - Brendan the agent was really helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Polybin
Fareham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
70 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“A great base for the city”
Reviewed 21 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

The apartment is on floor 35 of a tower block just two lots of steps down from Stadium Chinatown. There's an elevator to avoid the stairs. The block is clean, secure (by key fob) and well maintained with an above average sized pool, gym and hot tub. The room is serviced by three elevators.
Located just east of downtown waterfront (£2.00 approx single journey) Gastown, Yale town and Chinatown are an easy walk away. A large chinese orientated supermarket is across the road and a more canadian one two blocks away. You can walk into Downtown in 15 minutes.
Restaurants nearby are good. Special mention to the Belgian Chambar and Jam for breakfast (you might need to queue and share - the portions are huge).
Very close to the Rogers and BC stadiums.
The apartment is very well laid out with two double bedrooms, a lounge/dining and kitchen area. Two bathrooms; one shower, one bath - towels and soaps provided. The kitchen is kitted out out very well including a washing machine/tumble dryer and dishwasher with large quantities of powder for your use; substantial oven and hob and microwave. We never needed to put the heating on despite some damp and miserable weather. Large TV is provided with access to net flicks and numerous cable channels and a sound dock for your iPod.
being in the heart of the city there is some noise if you have the windows open but no more than you'd expect.
Collecting the key from the owner was simplicity itself as there is an office just around the block where we were allowed to leave our luggage as we arrived early.
Can't rate it highly enough.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Nothing that bothered us
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
399cather...
Windsor, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 21 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our stay was great. Loved the hot tub & pool after touring this fabulous city.
The condo is clean and updated. Very comfortable . Great view.
Learn to use the subway , and everything is accesable with out a car.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Vancouver is an expensive ...be prepared.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2016
Thanks a lot for staying with us! We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stefanie...
1 review
“Great location and space!”
Reviewed 21 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We traveled to Vancouver for a Canucks game. As a family of 5 with 3 children under 11, this turned out to be a great option. The layout is nice an we felt like we had a lot of room to spread out. As it turned out, most of our family were under the weather during our stay. We were so glad to have the room to let everyone rest and recover rather than have all of us stuffed in a hotel room w/2 beds and a desk. Choosing this option really saved our vacation.


It was great to walk literally one block to the stadium. The girls loved that there is a mall right across the street. Also plenty of places to grab food - right in China Town.

I would echo another review comment on the bathroom. Yes, it's 2 bathroom - but one shower connects both. So just be aware that while one person is in the shower, both bathrooms may need to be off limits.

Views are amazing. We also made good use of the pool and hot tub.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2016
We appreciate the time you took to write a review. Since your stay, we have separated the joined shower and now have two separate bathrooms. We also added some new patio furniture. Thanks again and we hope to see you in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole T
Coquitlam, Canada
1 review
“Great Location, beautiful apartment!”
Reviewed 11 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

We had a great stay in this apartment. It is beautiful! Has an amazing view and is very centrally located to everything. We were 5 girls staying here and we felt like we had tons of space! Our only complaint is that it is not really a 2 bathroom. Its really one large bathroom with a shower in the middle that separates it into 2 (because there are 2 toilets and 2 sinks). So when one person is doing their business on one side you can't really be using the other side at the same time, because above the shower doors it is wide open. I guess this would not really be a big deal if you are a family, but its something to be aware of. Thomas was very nice as well. He showed us around the apartment and gave us some great suggestions for restaurants. We would definitely stay here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2016
Thanks for staying with us Nicole. Since your stay we have separated the bathrooms into two separate bathrooms with a wall. We hope to see you in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kataril
Uppsala, Sweden
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing