We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
US$241
View deal
Booking.com
US$241
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Destinia.com
US$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/10/21
Expedia.comUS$241
Hotels.comUS$241
Preferred HotelsUS$241
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,776)
Filter reviews
2,778 results
Traveller rating
1,684
790
220
60
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,684
790
220
60
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews athletic club parliament building inner harbor victoria clipper steam room harbor view room within walking distance beautiful hotel perfect location black ball ferry hot tub ferry terminal the royal bc museum hotel restaurant port angeles would highly recommend this hotel british columbia
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
143 - 148 of 2,778 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2019

Very clean and elegant Hotel that’s located across the street from the Blackball ferry dock. Our room had a great view of the harbor and the lights of the downtown at night were amazing. Easy walk to fisherman’s wharf and everything else in town. You can’t go wrong with this hotel. We’ll stay here again on our next visit.

Room tip: Ask for an upper floor facing the harbor.
Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Tactony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2019

Everything was great friendly and helpful service. The restaurant staff were great and the food was great. Victoria is a wonderful city to wander around. The hotel is close to many attractions close by

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bmwtech2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2019

Pleasant, grand, awesome, comfortable, friendly staff, convenient location, excellent lounge staff. Parking was so easy. I cannot say enough good things. I highly recommend this hotel. I would stay here again and again.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sightsee296522
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2019

We stayed here for one night as part of a package, and I am glad the Grand Pacific was one of the hotels we could select. You can't beat it for the location, and I would recommend getting a harbor view room (that view doesn't get old!). The location can't be beat, very close to the Clipper Terminal, and within walking distance to many attractions and shopping. Their restaurant is very good. The best part of the experience was the outstanding staff. Everyone we interacted with was both friendly and helpful. If we get back to Victoria, there is no doubt this will be where we stay.

Date of stay: October 2019
1  Thank Bob M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 October 2019

We stayed at Hotel Grand Pacific for one night, enjoyed a magnificent view of Victoria downtown, sea/water, and Port Angeles, Washington State, where was just across the water.
The hotel had a magnificent entrance, gorgeous lobby and exceptional hall.
Our bedroom was large, comfortable, well set with two beds. With sitting area, modern closet, and rational bathroom. Wi-Fi was strong and easy to connect. Service was responsive when needed. Tasteful continental breakfast. We have enjoyed 2 days’ stay.

Date of stay: April 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chuang004
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews