We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best Western Plus Inner Harbour
Nearby Hotels
US$288
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Rialto(Victoria)
US$216
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$204
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Chateau Victoria Hotel and Suites(Victoria)
US$246
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$230
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$346
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$308
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$275
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$468
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$457
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$304
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$290
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$286
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Embassy Inn(Victoria)(Great Value!)
US$226
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Abigail's Hotel(Victoria)
US$307
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$215
Abigail's Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,002)
Filter reviews
2,003 results
Traveller rating
1,374
501
87
28
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,374
501
87
28
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationsmall kitchenwithin walking distancebest westernsunderground parkingbreakfast roomthe penthouseoutdoor poolcomplimentary breakfaststay there againfront desk staffdowntown victoriaport angeleshot tubcoho ferryquiet streetempress hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,179 - 1,184 of 2,003 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2014

Exterior hotel curb appeal needs some work and Breakfast needs some additions of choices, other than that, everything is great! Lobby was small but well set including the staffs are professional looking. people at front talks like working in a five star hotel, must be proud of their work! Parking under ground is kinda small, the driver needs to be very careful maneuvering special. Room window has only shears where is see thru when its get dark outside, needs to have some privacy blackout drapery.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank 6raymonds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Had a wonderful stay here over Christmas. Great room (703), helpful, friendly staff and a very good value. However, it rained the first night and dripping water from the balcony above kept my wife up most of the night. It is a very poor drainage system and sounds like an old steam furnace clanging. I complained to the manager, and at the same time a woman staying on the opposite side of the hotel was complaining about the same thing. Nothing was done about it, but fortunately it did not rain again. This morning I read a review from last January, 2013 of a customer complaining about the same problem, in the same room. We will not hesitate to stay there again, but in another room. Annoyances like this should be taken care of.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank daveyboy04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Nice hotel in a great location on the inner harbor. A short walk from the ferry and easy access to all the other sites in Victoria. The breakfast was good - nothing special but it satisfied. Our room came with a little kitchenette that was stocked with a coffee pot, dishes, wine glasses and a small table. A nice touch. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Jill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

Earlier this month we enjoyed our fourth visit to this well situated comfortable hotel very close to the Inner Harbor of Victoria. Since our visit last year the lobby and some of the rooms have been tastefully updated without losing the ambiance of the hotel. On our arrival we were upgraded to a better room with a lovely view of the harbor and city lights at night. Make sure you ask for a room facing north as there is a small park behind the hotel and one can enjoy an unobstructed view of the harbor and it is very quiet. Another plus is the full breakfast which is included together with morning newspapers making a very relaxing start to the day. The location is great, one block from the waterfront and Parliament Buildings and five minutes to the heart of Victoria, shopping, tours and attractions. For the price and location this place is a bargain.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judith S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2013

The accomodations were above expectations for the price. The room was spacious and the kitchenette was an unexpected surprise. The hotel is centrally located and within easy walking distance to many local attractions. Although there was some renovations being done to the entrance of the hotel, it was still an excellent value and we would definitely recommend this locations.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Donald Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews