We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Inn at Laurel Point
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Embassy Inn(Victoria)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,247)
Filter reviews
2,247 results
Traveller rating
1,371
604
186
52
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,371
604
186
52
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewserickson wingaura restaurantjapanese gardennew wingouter harborfisherman's wharfwalking pathoverlooking the harbouraveda productshuge bathroomstudio suiteshort walkvictoria clipperan upgradewater viewan easy walkempress hotel
Filter
Updating list...
1,400 - 1,405 of 2,247 reviews
Reviewed 24 November 2013

Year after year my wife and I return to The Inn at Laurel Pointe. The experience is always the same. Excellent! From Haydee's smile and greeting by name as we walk through the door to the room that we book everytime. It feels like home.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank steven v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2013

Stayed in a terrace balcony suite. The view was beautiful. The room was enormous. Service was great. The pool was a bit small, and there's no hot tub, which would've been nice. Room service was more expensive than I'd like, but that has been the case in nearly every hotel I've stayed in. I am local to Victoria, and this is where we stay whenever we need a hotel.

Room Tip: The terrace suites are fantastic.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shaun_Kiernan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

Prompt, friendly service at all times. Location is fantastic. We had a harbour view with small balcony. Great for watching seaplanes and kayaks. Pool area is small but very nice and clean, however they do need a hot tub. Parking is expensive ($17/night).
I would highly recommend this place.

Room Tip: Ask for a harbour view.
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 4EEYORE4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013

We had a truly excellent room in this modern well positioned hotel. It is well located for sightseeing. Interestingly I overlooked writing a review of this Hotel following a trip earlier this year which might suggest that it lacked just that extra something to be really memorable? However I would be very happy to stay again if ever back this way.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve046
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2013

Wonderful stay in the Erickson wing. Spacious modern rooms with spectacular harbour and Japanese inspired views. Great amenities including Aveda products and free (albeit spotty) wifi. Central location with easy walking to restaurants and shopping.

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LRTT_A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews