We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location, wonderful food, the place to be”
Review of Milestones

Milestones
Reserve a table
2
Wed, 2/28
20:00
Ranked #53 of 931 Restaurants in Victoria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: £12 - £18
Cuisines: American, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Breakfast, Lunch, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Description: Milestones has been a leader in the casual dining space in Canada since 1989 by doing things a bit differently. The Milestones experience is one that is built on value, hospitality, comfort and globally inspired, delicious food, all served up in an atmosphere that is the perfect backdrop for good people and good times. A warm and approachable place for celebrating milestone occasions, enjoying Sunday morning brunch and grabbing drinks with friends during Happy Hour, Milestones satisfies every craving at the table. Available for dine-in, takeout and delivery, your table, or order, is always waiting.
Reviewed 14 July 2016

Had one of the best meals we've had on Vancouver Isalnd. The location on the patio in the harbour was a great place to which the beautiful diversity of Vancouver Island go by. The staff were helpful and not overly fussy, the food spoke for itself and was absolutely delicious. The seafood salad was a real treat. Good selection of drinks, and the puddings naughty but nice.

Date of visit: July 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ian and Cas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviews (1,397)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

634 - 638 of 1,397 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2016

My wife and I were sent here by our hotel - decent food served in largish quantities. Nice service. So-so dessert options.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Henry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

Our food was phenomenal and fast. However, our server James M. Was hands down the best waiter ever! Will go back here every time we're in Victoria.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank Tlevanss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 July 2016 via mobile

We were a party of six and could not have asked for a better dinner. To start with the view of the harbor and parliament building are stunning from just about anywhere in the restaurant. The service we received on the night we went was nothing short of spectacular. I had a stuffed chicken breast that was cooked to perfection. I would certainly recommend this restaurant to anyone visiting Victoria.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank 539vincec
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Great hamburgers! My friend and I each ordered one and loved every bite. We also tried their Fuzzy Navels from the bar - delicious.

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank clpullen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.

Travellers who viewed Milestones also viewed

Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
 
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
 

Been to Milestones? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
© 2024 Tripadvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.