We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Love it”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Noodlebox

Noodlebox
Ranked #133 of 1,180 Restaurants in Victoria
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$5 - US$13
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Kids, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Street Parking, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Neighbourhood: Downtown
Description: Southeast Asian street food, made fresh for westcoast tastes. Our bold dishes start with delicious and nutritious ingredients because we believe real food is at the heart of great food.
Calgary, Canada
Level Contributor
28 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Love it”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2014

I used to live in Victoria and Noodlebox was always my go-to place. I have noticed, however, that the dishes are becoming more salty. Nonetheless, excellent food and love the atmosphere.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank caroltolenlaui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

337 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    135
    111
    55
    21
    15
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“yummmm”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

Must eat, large portions, reasonable prices, friendly staff. Not a large menu to overwhelm you with choice.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank RobertsFamily12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Port Angeles, Washington
Level Contributor
48 reviews
32 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Tasty and popular”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 April 2014

This has become one of our favorite places to eat. There are enough choices that a variety of tastes can be accommodated; we have a vegetarian, a marathon runner, a picky-eater-who-doesn't-like new-foods-or-strong-flavors and a world traveler who likes exciting food. We always eat here on marathon weekend, when Victoria fills up with carb-loading (and then carb-replenishing) athletes. Even when the place is packed, the staff is efficient and friendly, and the food is excellent.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank HappyHikingFamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derby, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 April 2014

I had the spicy peanut noodles with chicken, can definitely recommend! They have lots of extra spices and sauces for you to use, and they do takeaway too!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank SRose011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tlell, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pretty good, better than fast food”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2014

Fresh and hot, maybe a little bland but better than fast food for price and quality. It's about what you would expect.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank SummerHaiku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Noodlebox also viewed

Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
 
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
Victoria, Victoria Capital Regional District
 

Been to Noodlebox? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing