We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Gourmet food in vernon!”

Bamboo Beach Fusion Grille
Ranked #6 of 213 Restaurants in Vernon
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Japanese, Asian, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Local cuisine, Child-friendly, Business meetings
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Description: This restaurant is newly opened (was at the Tiki Village hotel mentioned in the forum here. It serves Japanese/Korean/Thai fusion food and serves the best fresh food in Vernon Phone no.9 (250) 542-770
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Gourmet food in vernon!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2013

Fantastic fresh tasty fusion Asian cuisine. The roll your own sushi was just fabulous! If you're dining out in Vernon this place is a must go!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank TravellerSW20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    180
    62
    12
    3
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Chilliwack
Level Contributor
31 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Unreal”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2013

Had the snapper fish and chip special it was unbelievable. Good service good food good eveything. Others had the Thai coconut halibut and loved it too. Will definetly go back!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank mlane021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent experience.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2013

We had a lovely dinner there last night! Two had snapper and I had halibut with red curry. It was fabulous. Will be back!

Thank you

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Macvernon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Burlington, Canada
Level Contributor
20 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2013 via mobile

Four of us had a wonderful meal on our last night in Vernon for this visit. Great tempura seafood and vegetarian sushi were our apps followed by the halibut, tuna and snapper fish and chips as mains. The service was great and the food was extraordinary. All in all a memorable meal!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank 2012minimum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stony Plain
Level Contributor
13 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great Food -great atmosphere!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 August 2013

I had the halibut and my husband had the steak! They were both excellent - however I did wish I had gone for the steak - the goat cheese on it was amazing!

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Karen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bamboo Beach Fusion Grille also viewed

Vernon, Okanagan Valley
Vernon, Okanagan Valley
 
Vernon, Okanagan Valley
Vernon, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to Bamboo Beach Fusion Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing