We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pinnacle Hotel Whistler
Nearby Hotels
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$188
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Nita Lake Lodge(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crystal Lodge Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$172
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$268
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$188
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Delta Hotels Whistler Village Suites(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aava Whistler Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$131
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$264
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$251
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$255
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$240
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$168
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$133
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,511)
Filter reviews
1,511 results
Traveller rating
697
574
174
49
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
697
574
174
49
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsin room jacuzzihot tubgas fireplacefront desk staffdeluxe studiofull kitchengreat roomunderground parkingquiet at nightsmall kitchenquiet locationvillage strolllong weekendgrocery storecoffee makermain villageoff season
Filter
Updating list...
1,247 - 1,252 of 1,511 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2011

The receptionist was warm and helpful.
The room was in perfect condition.
The parking cellar was under the house, a welcome option.
The Wi-Fi worked well, and the room featured a kitchenette and a Jacuzzi which we made use of.

The bed mattresses were new and firm. We would stay there again!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kári H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartCook, General Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2011

Thank you for your comments. I am pleased that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and that our Wi-Fi service worked well for you. As part of our commitment to providing good value for money we provide internet access for all our guests free of charge.

Kind Regards
Stuart Cook
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2011

It was a beautiful suite that we had and at a low price. We really enjoy our time in your hotel

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crou7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartCook, General Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2011

Thank you for your comments we work very hard to ensure that our hotel is affordable and good value for money. We hope to welcome you here again soon.

Kind Regards
Stuart Cook
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2011

The staff at the front desk was friendly and very helpful in providing us with recommendations on things to do and places to eat. The suite was more than sufficient with a full kitchen, couch, multiple balconies, and of course the jaccuzzi! We loved our stay and are looking forward to coming back!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank schwab11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartCook, General Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2011

Thank you for your review and I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our team here at the hotel friendly and well informed about the restaurants available in Whistler.

We look forward to welcoming you back here again soon.

Kind Regards
Stuart Cook
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2011

My husband & I stayed 2 nights in this hotel on May 29 & 30, 2011. We had a good sized room with queen bed & sofa, balcony & in room spa with large thick bath towels. The unit was fully self contained with a full sized fridge, oven & cooktop, microwave, dishwasher & coffee maker & was well appointed with appropriate utensils. It had a large flat screen TV, free cable internet & pleasant furnishings.

It was well located within the village, a short walk had all conveniences at hand. We found the staff very friendly & helpful. Our stay was comfortable & enjoyable & we would happily stay there again.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TMB777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartCook, General Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 22 July 2011

Thank you for your review and your positive endorsement. We hope to welcome you here to stay with us again at some point in the near future.

Kind Regards
Stuart Cook
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2011

we just spent our anniversary at the Pinnacle and were really happy with everything there, from the friendly, welcoming front desk staff to the clean, comfortable room and secure parking. it is close to the village, so we could walk everywhere. staff were very helpful, and engaging, providing ice on our return from the village, information and maps on how to get places and the tip to take in the Scandinave spa which was great and is close by.. we spent an afternoon there enjoying the baths and massage. I would recommend both this hotel and the spa for a visit. we would stay there again, soon, I hope.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maureen C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
StuartCook, General Manager at Pinnacle Hotel Whistler, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2011

Thank you for your review, we work very hard to ensure that the accommodation that we provide is clean and comfortable and I am happy that you found that to be the case.

I would also like to thank you for your positive feedback about the service provided to you by our front desk team. I will make sure to pass on your comments to them.

We look forward to welcoming you back here again soon.

Kind Regards
Stuart Cook
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews