We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre(Whistler)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$409
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside(Whistler)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$305
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$399
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$383
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$382
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$333
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$334
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$265
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$368
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$334
Delta Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$392
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Nita Lake Lodge(Whistler)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$344
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$331
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Legends(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$289
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$274
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$387
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$367
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,217)
Filter reviews
1,217 results
Traveller rating
277
480
288
111
61
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
277
480
288
111
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsqueen loftgreat locationwhistler villagekeg restauranthot tubwould stay againbit datedsofa bedcentral locationoutdoor poolfull kitchensmall kitchenfireplacepowdersaunastoveski
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,217 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Wow, we never expected to see snow in June in BC, but it was fantastic to have snowing up at the top Blackcomb. The Gondola ride was also a great experience. And the best part is we can still see the snow caps around the mountains ! The Village Inn setting was warm and friendly. We wish we had more time to spend in Whistler, will be back one day again.

Stayed: June 2018
Thank Edbraz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared S, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We love it when it snows, no matter what time of year! So glad that you were able to enjoy, Edbraz. We hope you are able to return to Whistler again, maybe to enjoy some winter skiing next time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here in January 2018 with another couple. The whole condo was well equipped. I loved the heated floor in the main bathroom! The owner showed up when we checked in to give us a rundown of the place. Very helpful. The bus station is just a short walk to the right of the driveway, which takes you into the village and drops you off at the mountains. I’d stay here again!

Stayed: January 2018
Thank Tina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared S, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Tina C, you made our day! Thanks for the great review and helpful travel tip. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The property is good the rooms clean and the staff helpful. The hotel offers basic cooking facilities, a spa, 24 hr tea coffee service in the lobby for guest pool is conveniently located and walking distance from the village centre and activities bars & restaurants.. Onsite parking is offered at a additional charge of 25$ per ngt. A good option when staying in Whistler

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ashish S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared S, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. Ashish S. So many of our visitors love our central location in Whistler Village ... we are glad you do too!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018

Great value and good service, this is a good 3 star property. It has been completely remodeled inside and out and looks great. Just off the center of the village and 2 blocks from the mountain base. You got to love Bruce the moose

Room Tip: Pool side great mix for families studios t units sleeping 6
Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank David O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared S, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2018

Thanks David O for the nice review and feedback. We are delighted you like our remodel, we love the changes! Our entire team, including Bruce the Moose, look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

We stayed at the Whistler Village Inn and Suite during the weekend for an event for the Heart Transplant Home Society and we were extremely happy but the size of the room, the cleanest of the bed and the proximity of everything. Great experience

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Natalie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jared S, General Manager at Whistler Village Inn + Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Thanks Natalie D. We are always happy when we can serve as a "home away from home" for guests who are here on business. We hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews