We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful B&B”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Cedar Springs Bed and Breakfast Lodge
Ranked #4 of 10 Whistler B&B and Inns
A TripAdvisor Member
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
13
Reviewed 5 November 2004

My husband and I loved our visit to Cedar Springs in January 2004. The bed was comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and a great start to the day, and the jacuzzi was perfect for after skiing. The inn was beautiful and the innkeepers were incredibly accomodating and friendly. It is off the mountain, though, but Jorn will gladly drive you and your skis to the village.

I highly recommend this place. We had a wonderful time.

  • Stayed: January 2004
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (111)
There are newer reviews for Cedar Springs Bed and Breakfast Lodge
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

103 - 109 of 111 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Stains, United Kingdom
19
Reviewed 18 March 2003

We love this place! From the mints on our beds to the afternoon tea, with homemade biscuits and cakes. See, it's all about the attention to detail, the personal touches-that makes all the difference. It's nice to stay in a place that's unique. Cedar Springs is like staying at your best friends house, but it's cleaner, more luxurious and friendlier. Thanks!Helen

9  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Joosten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jonas R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alessandro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Cyrill S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Ramona Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Whistler hotels
1.9 mi away
Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel
2.2 mi away
Crystal Lodge Hotel
Crystal Lodge Hotel
#8 of 49 in Whistler
2,707 reviews
3.6 mi away
Nita Lake Lodge
Nita Lake Lodge
#1 of 49 in Whistler
1,926 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Aava Whistler Hotel
Aava Whistler Hotel
#13 of 49 in Whistler
1,756 reviews
2.2 mi away
Whistler Village Inn + Suites
1.3 mi away
Golden Dreams B&B
Golden Dreams B&B
#3 of 10 in Whistler
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cedar Springs Bed and Breakfast Lodge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cedar Springs Bed and Breakfast Lodge

Address: 8106 Cedar Springs Rd, Whistler, British Columbia V0N 1B8, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Whistler
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 10 B&Bs / Inns in Whistler
Price Range: £48 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Cedar Springs Bed and Breakfast Lodge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our bed & breakfast is a four season accommodations destination in Whistler, BC. Come and enjoy amazing Gourmet meals, friendly hospitality, discount lift tickets, and the best bed & breakfast (B&B) accommodations in Whistler, BC! We offer 8 beautiful rooms in our lodge, sauna, hot tub, large guest lounge with satellite TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Cedar Springs Bed and Breakfast Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing