We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa
Nearby Hotels
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$214
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$187
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Nita Lake Lodge(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$170
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$267
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
The Westin Resort & Spa, Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$205
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$179
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crystal Lodge Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$134
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$303
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$214
Fairmont.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Aava Whistler Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$122
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Delta Hotels Whistler Village Suites(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,055)
Filter reviews
2,055 results
Traveller rating
988
698
221
105
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
988
698
221
105
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnorth towercinnamon bear bardiamond membergreat locationsummit sportsjunior suitefull kitchenski shophot tubking bedan upgradeper nightski schoolsmall kitchenetteoutdoor poolgreat roomsteam room
Filter
Updating list...
1,191 - 1,196 of 2,055 reviews
Reviewed 23 May 2014

Hotel is recommended. Good location. Close to everything you need on a trip to whistler. Breakfast not grand but so many alternatives and less expensive breakfast spots nearby. Will definitely stay in this hotel next time

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Adeyemi A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

If you are looking for a get away and relax, this is not the best hotel. Interiors and rooms were just ordinary for what you pay. Front Desk service is terrible. Our only good experience was staff at Break Fast place and Break Fast was good.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Sukesh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

I'm sure you've read by now - the location is unbeatable. It truly is out the door and on the lift.

While the location was absolutely fantastic for our skiing purposes, I will say that the quietness of the hotel is what sold me on the Hilton becoming my Whistler hotel. Other properties in town allow you to hear your neighbors and party goers on the streets...all night long...but not the Hilton. The walls were thick and sound was gone!! We slept well which allowed us to enjoy our time on the mountain even more.

Yes, it's more expensive. Yes, parking is extra. But I had to consider - what's worth more to me? My sleep and health to be at my best on the mountain, or saving on the room to be tired? Oh gosh, I guess that means I'm old now....

There is a great local coffee shop right next to the Hilton if you don't want to do breakfast in the hotel. Liquor store is a little bit of a hike, but can't beat beer and hottub apres, apres ski.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dani O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Upon checking in the staff was wonderful and spent 10 minutes telling us all the best eating establishments and hiking areas...the concierge told us if there was anything we needed just ask and not to hesitate to call if there was any issue not to our liking...we had a junior suite with kitchenette although we only used the fridge and we found the room clean and well maintained...my wife found the bed soft but it was fine for me...the cleaning staff were very Pleasent and made up the room each day...we found the hotel to be very clean and quite quiet even though there was a dance competition in the village and there was a lot of young dancers running about...all in all a great stay and would recommend this location and stay again

Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

In between the ski season and the mountain biking season, the village was serene and the hotel was quiet. Nevertheless the front desk staff were welcoming and attentive. Location of this hotel is excellent as it is right in the village so you can park your car and not need it again until you leave Whistler.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Arip412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews