We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Appreciate the tour Taylor”

Blackcomb Snowmobile
Book In Advance
More Info
US$120.53*
and up
Whistler Wilderness Adventure Snowmobile Tour
Ranked #6 of 54 Tours in Whistler
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: Whistler's best backcountry tours! We offer the best in snowmobiling, dog sledding, snowshoeing, cat skiing and backcountry dining - don't delay, join us for an adventure today. For reviews on our ATVing, please visit 'Whistler ATV'
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Appreciate the tour Taylor”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 February 2014

We are a family of 4 which had a ton of fun in the mountains/snow on our snowmobile rides. Taylor was super. No doubt we'll be back as the kids particularly enjoyed their own mini-snowmobile touring. Thanks again Taylor.
Rob/Ann/Ally & Ben

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Tuck4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

338 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    278
    28
    13
    8
    11
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Houston, Texas
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!!!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2014 via mobile

Did a 3 hour private tour with Paul - most fun we've had so far in Whistler! I am a novice rider and he was very patient with me and made me comfortable driving my own sled. Even stopped at their remote cabin and grilled us up some sausages and hot apple cider! Great fun. Definitely ask for Paul!!!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank KateOdasz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Houston, Texas
1 review
“Private 3-Hour Snow Mobile Tour with Paul”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2014

My wife and I had a terrific experience with Paul as our guide on a private 3-hour snow mobile tour of the Blackcomb area high up in the mountains.

Paul took his time and showed patience while explaining the safety points and ways to make the trip as enjoyable as possible for my wife only driving a snow mobile for her second time.

Great time up at the cabin and on the frozen lake opening up the Ski Doo and seeing what it could really do with all the fresh powder - fantastic!

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank Texans-N-Whistler-14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
2 reviews
“Amazing fun!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2014 via mobile

Had a blast,learned to ride a snowmobile and enjoyed every minute of it. Great two hour adventure with Paul!

Helpful?
Thank Philip H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Loved it! So exciting”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2014 credit card Amex Cardmember Review

We did the 3-hour snowmobile tour with guide Torren (?) and it was a highlight. Our son got to tool around for a while on a mini-machine, we went through the most beautiful scenery and had a great hot dog and hot cider at a beautiful cabin near a frozen lake. Satisfied our inner petrol heads and is a really fun way to take in the stunning landscape.

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cheesemonkey1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blackcomb Snowmobile also viewed

 
Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 

Been to Blackcomb Snowmobile? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing