We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Legends
Nearby Hotels
Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
The Listel Hotel Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$118
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$229
US$215
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Adara Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$118
Adara Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$134
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$172
US$151
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crystal Lodge Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aava Whistler Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$106
US$88
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Coast Blackcomb Suites(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$139
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Nita Lake Lodge(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$165
US$161
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (590)
Filter reviews
590 results
Traveller rating
335
189
35
19
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
335
189
35
19
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscreekside gondolamedia roomwhistler villagegrocery storehot tubgames roomwasher dryerbbq areacreek sidecreekside areathree bedroomfull kitchenski lockersmain villagemin driveski schoolbed apartment
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
296 - 301 of 590 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2014

'Good Family Fun' Pool area was great for the whole Family. Rooms were spacious with a nice layout for all times of the day. Situated in the center of Creekside with nice views and able to go on walks/bike for the whole family.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Warren S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2014

This was the best hotel we had, travelling 2 weeks trough B.C.
Very nice area, and certainly the best value for money we had on this trip.
If there is a next time for us in Whistler, this will be first choice.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Marc V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Whistler Legend. There were 35 of us for a family reunion. We appreciated the fact that we were mostly on the 3rd floor and could easily visit back and forth. We were most fortunate with the weather as it was beautiful. My family loves to hike and bike so an ideal location. It was great to have a store nearby to shop. Thanks for a wonderful expericence

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Alice C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
3
Reviewed 12 August 2014

We stayed 4 nights. One bedroom suite was perfect size for the 2 of us. Enjoyed pool area, biking and walking the Valley Trail. We were able to lock our bikes in the storage room in the underground parking, was extremely secure. Highly recommend a meal at the Red Door Bistro across the highway and Urban Tapas in Whistler Village.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

@200 a night they charge you to park instead of giving it to you just a money grab!
Had an issue with bed linen was taken care of promptly!
Noise from the band can be an issue if your on that side of the hotel


  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank RWCharp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ovations, Director of Sales at Legends, responded to this reviewResponded 13 August 2014

Dear RWCharp,

Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. Parking fees are pretty standard amongst hotels in Whistler. For Legends, our pricing is similar, if not lower, to other hotels in town and we feel we offer good value. However, in your case it appears we did not meet expectations, and for that I am truly sorry.

Sincerely,

Jaime

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews