We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pan Pacific Whistler Village Centre(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$184
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hilton Whistler Resort & Spa(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$149
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Pan Pacific Whistler Mountainside(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Aava Whistler Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Pinnacle Hotel Whistler(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Summit Lodge Boutique Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crystal Lodge Hotel(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$178
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Nita Lake Lodge(Whistler)(Great Value!)
US$210
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$202
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (227)
Filter reviews
227 results
Traveller rating
97
63
23
21
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
97
63
23
21
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate hot tubliquor storeliving roomminute walkwhistler vacationscondo complexgreat unitfull kitchengreat place to staymain floorbus stopsecond bedroommain villagevillage strollbeds were comfortablevalley trailquiet location
Filter
Updating list...
164 - 169 of 227 reviews
Reviewed 28 January 2012

Just got home after a week at GR, suite 81A&B. Location very good, a pleasant 15 minute walk along the village stroll to the lifts. Ideal for family with 2 kids (upstairs a double bed, downstairs two singles that can be brought together if need be for two couples). Kitchen is excellent, and the grocery store is across the street at the market place. Entryway a bit tight, have to take turns getting boots off. Price was very good value. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank TedToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2012

Only a 15 minute walk to the lifts. 3 minute walk to the grocery and liquor store. Had our own private hot tub. And there was a pool there too. Our unit also had a full kitchen. Not much to complain about here!

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jmangan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2012

This place is a great place to stay for a ski vacation. Most units have their own hot tubs and as far as I know come with kitchenettes and gas fireplaces. I would definetly stay here again. It is just across the street from the IGA, liquor store, and northern enterance to the village. The only down side is that the lifts are at the opposite end of the village making it a long walk to carry all your gear.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sjohnston12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2012

Our family of four with 2 grandparents enjoyed our stay. It was nice to have a master bedroom for the grandparents with its own ensuite and private entrance. Location is fairly close to all the action yet still is peaceful. Loved the oudoor hot tub and indoor sauna. Will stay here again

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pat M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 January 2012

Depsite being a pretty picky person, my first impression of our condo was that it was really nice and good value for money. We were surprised by how big it actually was - we have two small children. We had a two bedroom condo but one of the rooms had a little corridor to the bathroom where we could put a baby's cot and so we got our own room and space whilst the kids had theirs. It was beautifully clean on arrival and really warm and cosy,.There is a lovely gas fire that is operated via little dial so really easy to use. The cooker was fast to use and lots of towels available in the bathroom, where the shower worked really well. The hot tub was a real treat. The complex of condos in Glacier reach is fantastically located too, everything was an easy bus or walk ride away. Only downside of the stay was that the walls are very thin, so the first time there was a party opposite where security was called and then the second night, we were woken up by the sounds of a newborn baby below our condo. Earplugs advised!

If you are visiting Whistler with kids, enjoy the warm swimming pool at Meadow walk leisure center which is only a 5 minute taxi ride away. Our eldest child (aged 5) went to ski school which was ok, he didn't really enjoy it that much and spent a lot of time 'bored' as he called it, there seems to be more hanging around that action packed adventure! Our two year old had a great time at Westin Hotel daycare, who did a fantastic job of looking after him. We were also very happy with the babysitting services in Whistler!

Room Tip: we were in condo 76.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Kathyweston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews