We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Chocoholic's paradise!”

Rogers' Chocolates Whistler
Ranked #5 of 9 Dessert in Whistler
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Wheelchair Accessible
home
Level Contributor
133 reviews
114 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Chocoholic's paradise!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 December 2013

Much better than Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory. Good prices and a large selection to choose from. Had a large selection of gifts.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tidemom2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    43
    22
    4
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Brisbane
Level Contributor
275 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 163 helpful votes
“Famous chocolate deservedly.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 December 2013

Best souvenirs for lovers of Vitamin C. Maple syrup blocks a big hit back home with family. Excellent range to choose from. Just buy as much as you can.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank POLLYANNA57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Spokane, Washington
Level Contributor
21 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Crazy good stuff!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

Oh my goodness! Rodgers Chocolates! They have SO many good things to choose from. I wish I'd had more time, money & belly room to try even more delightful goodies. We had 2 different kinds of caramel corn with nuts, and several different chocolate squares (I can't remember what they call them). They were all delicous! Our favorite was the peanut butter. Wish I could try them all! I'll certainly go back if I'm ever in Whistler again!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank ChelleO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
126 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“We love Rodger's chocolate Victorian Creams”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 October 2013

Whenever we are in Canada, we make a point of stopping in at Rodgers Chocolates to hand select some of their Victorian cremes. We also love their chocolate covered orange peel. If you haven't tasted this, try some!

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank APBowen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Farnham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
31 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Rogers Chocolate Rocks”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2013

Visit here every time we come to Whistler! Their display may not be as fun as Rocky Mountain Chocs but give me a Rogers chocolate over an apple with a stick in it covered in chocolate any day! Always buy the Plain Chocolate Gingers as so difficult to find anything that hits the spot the same in England!!! Lovely!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Golfwidow2610
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rogers' Chocolates Whistler also viewed

Whistler, British Columbia
Whistler, British Columbia
 
Whistler, British Columbia
 
Whistler, British Columbia
 

Been to Rogers' Chocolates Whistler? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing