We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Experience!”

Spitfire Scooter Rentals
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We are Whistler’s freshest scooter rental company! Our main goal is to offer our clients a unique Whistler experience and what better way to explore our scenic and beautiful village than on one of our zippy scooters. Spitfire wants to make sure you experience Whistler like no other. We have a mini fleet of 2013 Honda Giornos for you to scoot about the sights and sounds of Whistler in style.Feel the wind on your face as you cruise through town and check out all the Whistler Blackcomb spots without the trek!
Whistler, Canada
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing Experience!”
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Spitfire Scooters is the most amazing way to experience Whistler!
We spent a hilarious evening riding around Whistler, visiting places I had yet to see and loving every second of it on our scooters.
Adam took the time to make our group feel extremely comfortable riding our scooters and we left the office feeling 100% safe and informed. His personality and sense of humour alone made us want to come back to Spitfire.
I would highly recommend Spitfire Scooters to ANYONE visiting Whistler as well as locals looking for a new experience - you won't regret it!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Rachel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

48 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    47
    1
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Whistler, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“If you wanna see another side of just Whistler Village”
Reviewed 25 July 2014

Spitfire Scooter rental is one of the best activity i had the chance to do in Whistler! It gives you the opportunity to see another side of this amazing town. From Rainbow park to Green lake you get to go everywhere you like and for a really fair price! Adam, the owner gives such a great service as well, that it will make your Spitfire experience even better. Don't be shy to ask him about where to go he will let you know spots you would of never imagine existed. Go, Hop on and have fun.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank virgcharb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
“What a sick day!!”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Had an epic day, went in Adam was extremely polite and explained everything to is very well, so much fun buzzing around whistler on the scooters! Highly rate this place and the affordable price.. Amazing fun definatly try it out!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Ollyjarv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Charlotte, North Carolina
1 review
“Best way to see Whistler, by far!”
Reviewed 21 July 2014

This was a blast! My grandson and I had the best day with Adam touring around Whistler and the outskirts. Great scooters, great sites - just do it!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Cynthia G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
München
1 review
“Just the best possibility to discover Whistler !!!”
Reviewed 20 July 2014

What an amazing day. Adam showed us on a map where to go and we explored the whole Whistler area on his scooters. We have seen so many amazing things without getting exhausted or sweaty. If u don't have much time use this opportunity and explore on a way u have probably never explored before. Thanks Adam for your help and advice and such a great day!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank markusbest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Spitfire Scooter Rentals also viewed

Whistler, British Columbia
 

Been to Spitfire Scooter Rentals? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing