We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location for super skiing.”
other travellers have booked this property
Mountain Star
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Mountain Star
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
11 reviews
Mountain Star
Fully equipped kitchen
Fully equipped kitchen
Twin Room
Twin Bedroom
Cosy & Snug Bunk Room
Bathroom (lower floor)
Ensuite Bathroom
Updated Hot Tub
The property in Spring
Mountain Star complex nestled amongst the pines!
A summers view from the Balcony
Mountain Star in the snow
Looking down the the road
A winters view from the balcony
Black Tusk in the background
A summers view from the front door
Looking up from Merlins
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Whistler, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Catherine...
1 review
“Great location for super skiing.”
Reviewed 11 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Lovely warm house in a super location - bad luck that there was too little snow at this level to ski out but the shuttle buses were very good. The house was well equipped and great for our group of five.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2015
Thank you for your review, I'm so glad you had an enjoyable time staying at Mountain Star. Thanks for being great guests and I hope to be able to welcome you back one day.

Best regards
Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Midlands. U.K.
Reviewed 6 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Mar 2014
Thank you so much for your comments and I'm so glad you enjoyed the place and also had the best snow conditions!

I hope to welcome you back one day soon.

All the best
Debbie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Prince George
Reviewed 6 August 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
B.C.
Reviewed 14 March 2013 for a stay in February 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
singapore
Reviewed 25 January 2012 for a stay in December 2011

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OR
Reviewed 25 January 2012 for a stay in January 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
singapore
Reviewed 29 March 2011 for a stay in December 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing