We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites
Nearby Hotels
US$122
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$165
US$140
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Delta Hotels Winnipeg(Winnipeg)
US$225
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fort Garry Hotel(Winnipeg)
US$151
US$147
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$106
US$102
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Victoria Inn(Winnipeg)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$119
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$211
US$174
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$96
US$93
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Winnipeg South(Winnipeg)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$91
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveller rating
315
253
98
35
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
315
253
98
35
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe executive loungeliving roomsitting areapool sidegreat roomfree shuttleshuttle servicemini fridgeexcellent hotelrooms are spaciouspolo parkpool and hot tubbusiness tripking suitecoffee makerpoolsidecouch
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
429 - 434 of 729 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2014

This hotel is clean, well staffed and comfortable. The suites give you room to relax. The food in the restaurant is very good. There are good deals often available on the weekends but mid week prices are fairly high. If you are flying in, it is very convenient to the airport with a free shuttle. It is also close to Polo Park Shopping Centre.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank valcrowe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay with us at the Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites. We are all very happy to see that your experience was nothing short of amazing. We are glad you found the hotel clean and comfortable and rooms spacious enough to relax. We will certainly pass along your kind words about the restaurant to our Restaurant manager and our Executive Chef for them to also see. Once again we all thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to post your kind words about your stay with us. If there is anything we could ever do to make your stay more enjoyable please feel free to contact the hotel directly the next time you choose to stay with us and we will be happy to make those arrangements for you.

Have a wonderful day!

Thank you,
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

We travel from the arctic to the east coast at least twice a year. We travel with our dog and have no worries during our layover time in Winnipeg. The Hilton staff treat us and our dog like family. We have stayed as long as 10 days at this location with our dog and were quite comfortable.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Ruby W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay with us at the Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites. It is always a pleasure to welcome a four legged friend to our property and was very happy we could accommodate you for your ten days with us. I will pass along your kind words to all of our associates so they may see what you have written on our page. We all cannot wait to welcome you back in the near future as our guest once again. Have a wonderful weekend!

Thank you,
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2014

The hotel staff were very accommodating in help me sort out my last minute reservation so that I would not have to change rooms. Great room, includes god bed and living room area with a good desk, WiFi included. In room dining was very good and delivered in a timely manner. Great place to stay near airport

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Cathy220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay with us at the Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites. It is always refreshing to see such kind comments about our hotel that our guests have written. We are all happy to see that you found your room comfortable for your business traveling needs. We are also very glad we were able to assist you in extending your stay and were able to keep you in your same suite for the duration of your stay. I will certainly be passing along your comments to our associates and our senior management team for them to also see. Once again we all thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your recent stay with us. We all look forward to having you back soon as our guest once again.

Thank you,
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

The rooms are fairly large two room with a connecting washroom. They have been recently partially redone but could still use some work. Bathrooms tiles had mold on the grout, shower head fell apart, TV did not work in the room the 1st night. Staff seem great very attentive, elevator is really really slow. Room service was supposed to be open till one with full late night menu but at 12:45am they told me it was closed. They were supposed to have a limited 24 hour menu when I called about that the front desk said staff did not show up and could not offer it?

Room Tip: Stay away from rooms facing the west side - traffic noise
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pace34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay with us at the Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites. We are all very pleased to see that you had enjoyed your suite during your time with us. I have taken note of the comments you had written about the condition of the washroom and have addressed them with our Housekeeping and Maintenance Manager. I have also taken note of your comments about the late night menu and the lack of service on the front desk and have addressed them with our senior management team. We would certainly like to find out more about your stay and which room you had occupied during your stay. We would kindly ask you to contact our hotel directly the next chance you get so that we can go over the comments you had mentioned in your post. We are all truly sorry your experience was short of exemplary and would certainly like to hear from you soon so that we can discuss what had transpired. We hope that all other aspects of your stay were satisfactory and would like to have you back as our guest once again soon. We look forward to hearing from you and again we all thank you for taking the time out of your busy day to post your comments about your stay with us.

Thank you,
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014 via mobile

I am very impressed with this hotel. The rooms are very big with nice soft beds and a great working area.
The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the room service food is outstanding.
If your travels lead you to Winnipeg, this is a great place to stay.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Ron H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HiltonGuestServices, Guest Relations Manager at Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 13 May 2014

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to comment about your recent stay with us at the Hilton Winnipeg Airport Suites. It is simply a pleasure to review such positive comments about our hotel from guests who have just recently stayed with us. We will certainly be passing along what you have written to all of our associates and our senior management team for them to also see and review. We are all so pleased that you found the suite perfect for your traveling needs and customer service was spot on when you required it. We all look forward to welcoming you back once again as our guest and if there is anything we could ever do to make your next stay more enjoyable please do not hesitate to contact us directly so that we can make those arrangements for you.

Have a fantastic day!

Thank you,
Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews