We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spot for a stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour
Ranked #5 of 30 Hotels in Moncton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 June 2014

Stayed here for a conference. Hotel is aging grafefully. Staff is great and is centrally located to everything on the river bank. Parking can be an issue on weekends; but not impossible. Great ammenities and close to restaurants and pubs.

Room Tip: Ask for a city view room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Labradorman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (958)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

559 - 565 of 958 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2014

Loved the beds and pillows. Didn't like the side stairs to the pool due to disability issues. They need to improve this.

Thank Debbie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2014

I travel and stay at Delta Beausejour often throughout the year. The beds are one of the most enticing draws for me. They are so comfortable, including the pillows. The rooms are big and roomy and the food is very good. I like that we can use our Delta points to upgrade or use to pay for food (except taxes and tips of course). This Delta has a nice business centre and lots of great places to eat in the surrounding areas, including an Irish pub across the street. The pool is a bit of a disappointment because it is hard for me to climb down the side ladders to get into the pool. They need a mobile walk down stairs to me it easier for those of us who have a handicap. Otherwise, it is a great place to stay.

Room Tip: All the rooms are great, especially the top floors which are quieter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Debbie K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

I stayed here for 2 nights for a business trip. The staff were very friendly and helpful from the smilng doorman to the very pleasant clerks at both check in and check out. There are lots of great restaurants within walking distance and a beautiful riverside walking/biking trail behind the hotel. I enjoyed the pool and hot tub as well as the hotel's Triio hotel for lunch. The room was well equipped with a very comfortable bed, lots of pillows, a mini fridge etc. I'll definitely stay again.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATDELTAHOTELS, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. It is feedback like yours that helps others decide where to stay when visiting Moncton. We hope you can come back and visit us again soon.

Sincerely

Alex

Director of Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

this hotel exceeded all my expectations, from friendly staff, great food and clean and very comfortable rooms. from the moment you check in this hotel caters to your every need. I would highly recommend this place.

Room Tip: the signature floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kerfontc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ATDELTAHOTELS, Manager at Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Saint John Guest,

Thank you for posting your review on Trip Advisor about your experience. We are proud of each team member here working together to ensure that we can provide the best possible stay of each guest.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. You are not too far away!!!

Best regards

Alex

Director of Operations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2014

I recently stayed at the Delta Beausejour in Moncton while I was in the city on business and I can say, without any exaggeration whatsoever, that this was one of the finest hotel experiences I've had in a long time. Those working at the counter were friendly and helpful, any questions we had were answered with a smile and whenever I needed anything they were quick to see that I was helped.

The room itself was gorgeous, the beds were in excellent condition and as clean as possible, I had a fantastic sleep and I awoke feeling like a new man. The shower had the perfect amount of pressure and the included body wash and shampoo left me feeling totally refreshed and ready to tackle the day with a smile on my face and a bounce in my step.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Chris M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Main St. downtown. The hotel has a nice gym and pool and the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Behind the hotel is a walking, biking or running path that goes for miles along the river. There is a variety of restaurants, coffee shops and pubs all within 3 to 4 blocks of the hotel and there is a supermarket and shopping mall within walking distance.

Room Tip: Rooms located at the back (even numbers) have a view of the river. You can see the tide come and go...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank desktopnyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moncton hotels
4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
0.2 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Moncton
3.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#8 of 30 in Moncton
640 reviews
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Moncton Downtown
5.6 mi away
Days Inn & Suites Moncton
Days Inn & Suites Moncton
#11 of 30 in Moncton
636 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour

Address: 750 Main Street, Moncton, New Brunswick E1C 1E6, Canada
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Moncton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Moncton
#4 Family Hotel in Moncton
#5 Romantic Hotel in Moncton
Price Range: £79 - £147 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour 3.5*
Number of rooms: 310
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A part of the city's steadily growing skyline, Delta Hotels by Marriott Beauséjour is a downtown Moncton, New Brunswick hotel located at the geographic center of the Maritimes and nestled in the Petitcodiac River Valley. Premier among Moncton, Canada hotels, we are renowned for our cuisine, our conference facilities and our boundless opportunities for family fun. Experience the award-winning cuisine and Four Diamond service of the Windjammer. Our innovative TRIIO Restaurant and Bar promises a vibrant family or business meal, while Le Café answers the everyday need for good food quickly. Enjoy our indoor mineral-water pool and the largest indoor hotel waterslide in New Brunswick. A fun room stocked with the latest gaming consoles and Internet access adds to the entertainment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Delta Beausejour Hotel Moncton
Delta Beausejour Moncton
Delta Moncton
Hotel Delta Beausejour
Moncton Delta
Delta Hotels By Marriott Beausejour Moncton, Canada - New Brunswick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing