We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Over night trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Moncton
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Moncton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Bought online last minute and got a good deal on a great room in a beautiful hotel. Front desk staff are some of the nicest we've ever dealt with, the room was spotless and the location was great. The only thing missing was tea in the room. Had coffee there but no tea. Had a mini fridge for use as well. Will stay again

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Nicepubanyone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel B, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2014

Nicepubanyone;

Thank you for an awesome review, it makes us proud to represent such an experience for our guests. Online has become a very convenient way to be able to book and review hotel before a guest books a reservation, they also help the hotel industry out in many ways. We are glad you found a suitable room at an affordable price with us and can only hope that with this kind of review we will have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the near future.
As for the delay in teabags feel free to visit us at the front desk or call us there is somebody on staff 24 hours a day to help with your needs at any time.

Yours in hospitality

Daniel Geoffrey Brook
Assistant Front Office Manager
506-852-9600
dbrook@futureinns.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (652)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

472 - 478 of 652 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2014

This hotel was lovely! Clean,huge rooms in which the beds were very comfortable. The bathroom was bigger then my own bathroom at home!! The staff were very friendly and helpful. I will be staying here again. Highly recommend!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shopper286
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel B, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Dear Shopper286;

Thank you for taking the time to compliment us on such a large forum for the world to see. We appreciate all of your kind words, however what makes us happiest is to see our guests speak of such a positive experience with us. It helps us to know we are doing things correctly and keeping our clients happy.
Thank you again for the recommendations and we look forward to accommodating you in the near future.

Yours in hospitality

Daniel Geoffrey Brook
Assistant Front Office Manager
dbrook@futureinns.com
506-852-9600. ext 7640

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

We found this hotel online and were a bit apprehensive since it's not a big chain. Very happy with our stay! Amazing staff, clean rooms, and neat decor. There is a restaurant attached with great staff and reasonable prices. The workers at the front desk were helpful and very quick when responding to our requests. I'd choose this over a chain any day!

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank Josiah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel B, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2014

Hello Josiah A;

This is one of the greatest compliments of all, to be chosen over a "large name" brand in the hospitality industry is flattering. However we are pleased to let you know that within the next upcoming months Future Inns Moncton is being branded to a Four Points by Sheraton. This involves a new look, new rooms, a exterior face lift and much, much more. We are extremely excited to see what the future brings, and to experience an opportunity like this.
We thank you again for the kind words about our staff and property and can only hope that we have the opportunity to accommodate you again in the near future.

Yours in hospitality

Daniel Geoffrey Brook
Assistant Front Office Manager
dbrook@futureinns.com
506-852-9600, ext 7640

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I stayed at this location this week and enjoyed the comfort and friendlyness of the staff. The room was clean and quiet, bed very comfortable. I have stayed at this property before on business trips as was the case this week and service is always excellent. The ration price/quality makes it a great value. The hotel is located close the the highway and magnetic hill, a major tourist attraction and there are several restaurants close by, however there is an excellent restaurant on the premises called ``Maverick`` which offers and excellent selection of fine food and wine. a bit pricy perhaps for the table but you get your money`s worth. I can recommend the hotel, and restaurant as excellent value for either business or pleasure.

Philippe P

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Philippe P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel B, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Hello Philippe P.

We are glad to have you on the frequent basis you speak of, and its always a pleasure to accommodate you.
Many people enjoy the fact that we are located so close to the highway and towards the west of the city. Very close to a number of local attractions as you had mentioned. To which we also offer a number of family packages to quite a number of the local attractions where people can save some money here and there.
Mavericks is a very well known steak house throughout Moncton and many people travel quite a ways to eat here. The food quality is great and we like to see our guest happy with yet another on site service, it just adds to the over all experience.

Hopefully we have the pleasure of seeing you again soon.

Daniel Geoffrey Brook
Assistant Front Office Manager
dbrook@futureinns.com
506-852-9600 ext 7640

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

We arrived a few hours before check-in time and were told that it was no problem, our room was ready. The front desk staff was very welcoming. We have our dog and even she received a welcome bad of biscuits and a ball! The room is huge, the internet is very fast, and everything is very clean.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Geographer08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel B, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this reviewResponded 21 July 2014

Hello Geographer08;

Thank you for a wonderful review. It sounds like you and your pet quite enjoyed your stay with us. Not many hotel these days are still pet friendly, however I can personally say that it is great that we at the Future Inns Moncton still are. Pets are just as welcomed as our guests, and as you said, it is a regular thing to receive a dog bag upon checking in for your furry friends.

We love when our guest have a great stay, and we continuously work to make sure we see our guests again should they visit Moncton. We do our best to provide a service and accommodation that people want to return too.

We appreciate all of your compliments and like anybody else, we hope to accommodate you again in the near future.

Yours in hospitality

Daniel Geoffrey Brook
Assistant Front Office Manager
dbrook@futureinns.com
506-852-9600 ext 7640.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2014

The front desk staff on Friday went above and beyond to fix the problem with my visa problem..The young lady spent over an hour on the phone to various people and even organized a conference call on my behalf.Cannot thank her enough! Will return for sure.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank karen h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel B, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2014

Hello karen h;

Wonderful news to hear you enjoy our staff and facility, we are extremely glad we were able to help with your pre auth situation and bring it to an appropriate resolution. It is always a pleasure when our guests utilize our services and and can bring a positive result.

We hope that you pass through Moncton again and stay with us in the near future, its always a pleasure. We're always here to help.

Yours in hospitality

Daniel Geoffrey Brook
Assistant Guest Services Manager
dbrook@futureinns.com
506-852-9600 ext 7640.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

From the moment we entered the hotel to the moment we left, it was a very welcoming stay. The front staff were very friendly as well as the hole staff even greating you with a "good morning" or "good evening" anytime you meet them in the hallway. The rooms are clean and have a very nice smell when you first walk into the room. "Thumbs up to Future Inns".

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Camaro s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Daniel B, Guest Relations Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Moncton, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2014

Hello Camaro s;

Thank you for taking a minute to leave some great feedback on trip advisor, we appreciate each and all of them. Building a relationship with our guests is of great importance to us and do our best to recognize every individual we possibly can. Clearly it leads to wonderful posts such as yours.

We look forward to accommodating you again and hope to see you soon

Yours in hospitality

Daniel Geoffrey Brook
Assistant Guest Services Manager
dbrook@futureinns.com
506-852-9600 ext :7640

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Moncton hotels
0.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Moncton
3.6 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Moncton
3.5 mi away
Delta Hotels by Marriott Beausejour
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Rodd Moncton Hotel
Rodd Moncton Hotel
#8 of 30 in Moncton
640 reviews
3.7 mi away
Chateau Moncton
Chateau Moncton
#4 of 30 in Moncton
411 reviews
2.4 mi away
Amsterdam Inn & Suites Moncton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Moncton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Moncton

Address: 40 Lady Ada Blvd, Moncton, New Brunswick E1G 0E3, Canada (Formerly Future Inns Moncton)
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > New Brunswick > Moncton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Moncton
#5 Business Hotel in Moncton
#8 Romantic Hotel in Moncton
#9 Family Hotel in Moncton
Price Range: £67 - £127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Moncton 3*
Number of rooms: 128
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Moncton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Future Inns Moncton Hotel Moncton
Future Hotel Moncton
Future Inn Moncton
Four Points By Sheraton Moncton Canada - New Brunswick

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing