We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“typical mcdonadls” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of McDonald's

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
McDonald's
Ranked #158 of 236 Restaurants in Saint John
Cuisines: Fast food, Canadian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Seating, Wheelchair Accessible
College Park, Georgia
Level Contributor
109 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“typical mcdonadls”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 July 2012

You can never go wrong with mickey d's; however it is a little pricey. A big mac meal cost me about 8 bucks and that wasn't a large size. There drinks taste a little funny so I would suggest gettting a bottle drink if possible. All in all you can't go wrong with mc donalds.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank roadwarrior1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2
    2
    4
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
St. John's, Canada
Level Contributor
13 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Verrrrry delicious:)”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 June 2012

The staff are always friendly, and there food is absoulty good i couldnt even explain, and my nan pretty much eats mc.donald's 1 everyweek.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank Breanna k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riverside, Rhode Island, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mc Donlds is a must”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 April 2012

The McDonalds is beautiful. Spacious and so clean. The interior design is beautiful

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nancy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miramichi, Canada
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Quick stop”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2011

Nothing out of the ordinary. Just a quick stop to eat then on our way.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Kay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
66 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 115 helpful votes
“Place to go for inexpensive average junk food,”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 October 2011

If you are on a budget or want quick inexpensive average un healthy junk food for you and your family this is the place to go.

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
2 Thank soaringtree
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed McDonald's also viewed

Saint John, New Brunswick
Saint John, New Brunswick
 
Saint John, New Brunswick
 

Been to McDonald's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing