We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A good pizza and beer spot”
Review of Boston Pizza

Boston Pizza
Ranked #28 of 73 Restaurants in Yellowknife
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Stittsville, Canada
Level Contributor
161 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 518 helpful votes
“A good pizza and beer spot”
Reviewed 16 August 2014

We went out for late night p and b one night. A lively spot based on the crowd that was there. Beer was cold and they had a variety on tap

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank bbcc1313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

139 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    40
    51
    11
    14
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Victoria, Canada
Level Contributor
18 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“open”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

it was only place open at 10:30pm on Monday night June 23 in Yellowknife but staff very helpful and considerate.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank traveller2010035
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge Bay, Canada
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“fresh treats”
Reviewed 18 June 2014

I like going here for a light dinner or lunch and always have a big fresh salad. Living up North a fresh salad is a real treat. The food is good and a reasonable price.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank ArcticNorma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yellowknife, Canada
Level Contributor
22 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“BP has a veggie burger?”
Reviewed 25 May 2014

They do! It is one of the tastiest I've had! Roasted pepper and onion...delish! The patty stays a patty and doesn't squish out the other side. The texture was also nice. Not like a beef patty but more like a ground poultry patty. I also had the spinach salad. The spinach was fresh and the dressing really nice...and it has bacon! I'll be having both again soon. Cheers to BP!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Holly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
421 reviews
264 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 246 helpful votes
“Typical Boston Pizza - it's ok”
Reviewed 23 February 2014 via mobile

Nothing to write home about but the food is plentiful and perfectly ok. I had a bowl of pasta and it was fine - ask them to hold the salt a bit. My dining partner had a four cheese pizza and he said it was good. Don't bother with dessert.

Helpful?
1 Thank jamesmorton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston Pizza also viewed

Yellowknife, Northwest Territories
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories
 
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories
Yellowknife, Northwest Territories
 

Been to Boston Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing