We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Friendly service, clean rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Annapolis Royal Inn
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Annapolis Royal
Certificate of Excellence
BC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
“Friendly service, clean rooms”
Reviewed 7 September 2008

Spent a night here after a cycling through the Annapolis Valley.

Staff were all very friendly and helpful, our room was spotless, and the property is lovely.

Continental breakfast provided in the morning, bike rentals available from the property, not too far out of town (maybe 15 min walk).

Stayed August 2008
Helpful?
Thank meggy_pie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    28
    47
    20
    5
    1
See reviews for
28
49
6
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed 2 September 2008

This was one of the best rooms I've stayed in.
It was very clean, beautifully decorated, with great views
of the expansive yard and skyline.
Highly recommend.
Much nicer than many 3 star hotels I've stayed at.

  • Liked — clean--appeared newly renovated
  • Disliked — nothing
  • Stayed August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank massbiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 13 June 2006

A great place to get off the road for a night or two. Relax on the spacious lawn or gazebo on a warm summer night, whether business or pleasure.

  • Stayed June 2006, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
Reviewed 3 May 2006

My wife and I have stayed here twice now as she has family in the area and born there. Lovely motel with great service and close to everything. Wll stay again in the future.

  • Stayed August 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Columbia MD, US
Level Contributor
71 reviews
41 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 120 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2005

We spent one night here in September, 2005. It was a good, clean, standard motel--a long, one-story building, spread out along a well-groomed property. The staff was very nice and helpful, and recommended a great Croatian restaurant, the Sweet Secret. (The restaurant's service was slow, but the food was fabulous!) The Inn also has laundry facilities. A fairly extensive, cold breakfast was included.

  • Stayed September 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank cmd123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Annapolis Royal
13.1 mi away
Admiral Digby Inn and Cottages
12.9 mi away
Hedley House
Hedley House
#1 of 2 in Smith's Cove
4.0 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hillsdale House Inn
Hillsdale House Inn
#2 of 19 in Annapolis Royal
5.0 of 5 bubbles 535 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
A Seafaring Maiden Bed and Breakfast
0.8 mi away
Queen Anne Inn
Queen Anne Inn
#3 of 19 in Annapolis Royal
5.0 of 5 bubbles 504 reviews
13.5 mi away
Digby Pines Golf Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Annapolis Royal Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Annapolis Royal Inn

Property: Annapolis Royal Inn
Address: 3924 Highway 1 | Allains Creek, Annapolis Royal, Nova Scotia B0S 1A0, Canada
Region: Canada > Nova Scotia > Southwest Nova Scotia > Annapolis Royal
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Annapolis Royal
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Annapolis Royal Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HRS so you can book your Annapolis Royal Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Annapolis Royal Hotel
Annapolis Royal Inn Nova Scotia

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing