We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Upper Clements Cottages & RV Park
Nearby Hotels
Queen Anne Inn(Annapolis Royal)
US$137
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillsdale House Inn(Annapolis Royal)(Great Value!)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Annapolis Royal Inn(Annapolis Royal)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bread And Roses Inn(Annapolis Royal)
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tranquil Times B&B(Annapolis Royal)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Garrison House Inn(Annapolis Royal)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
King George Inn(Annapolis Royal)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
43
5
1
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
43
5
1
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsamusement parkliterally next doorwonderful spotevery amenityoff seasonperfect place to staya great stayannapolis valleybunniespropertydigbytrailerroomy
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 8 October 2012

These cabins are a great way to 'home base' your visit, as the location is central to LOTS in the Annapolis area. With a quick trip to a local market, you can settle in for your stay and enjoy day trips out and about, or if you prefer, hang in and grill, visit the bunnies, have a swim, etc. The cabins are super convenient and the owners are some of the most friendly folks you'll ever meet. For a great view of the river/dykes, be sure to take a short hike down to the waterfront!

Room Tip: Free wifi reaches all the cabins so you're good to go in that respect. Have stayed in three different units now and all were equally fine-can't go wrong.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank YoshisOnSafari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UCCottages, Owner at Upper Clements Cottages & RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 11 November 2012

So glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you folks again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2012

On our recent family holiday we had the great luck of choosing this place to stay. What a treat. It was clean, very well stocked and the owners were amazing. It is in such a great location. We had a family of 5 found the cabins to be exceptional with lots of room for all of us. If you have children they will love all the bunnies and other animals running around. If you need some place in this area to stay you can't go wrong with Upper Clements Cottage.

Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
1  Thank RodMaldaner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UCCottages, Owner at Upper Clements Cottages & RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2012

Thank you for your kind words, Rod. We're so glad that you and your lovely family enjoyed their stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

The cottages here are one of the cleanest I have ever stayed in. The decor is above average and not your standard "hotel/motel generic" type. The grounds are perfect and we love the bunnies and pygmy goats. The owners are attentive and work hard to make this the wonderful place it is!

Room Tip: All the cottages are great!!
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Landrys05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UCCottages, Owner at Upper Clements Cottages & RV Park, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2012

We're so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2012

This place is great overall-great location, very clean cabins, property is a lot of fun. My only negative comment is with the rooms-look great but sadly the beds (and pull out) is exceptionally uncomfortable :( 5 people-very little sleep.

Overall, good place though!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank FrequenttravellerCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2012

I was invited to share in the fun of my best friends Bachelorette party this past weekend at Upper Clements Cottages. I was also informed that it would be wheelchair friendly. In the beginning, I had my doubts. Whomever said "seeing is believing" was telling the truth. Upon arrival to the cottages I was given a tour of my lodgings. I was totally speechless. I saw the fact that there was pocket doors and i was sold. I then saw the "epic" bathroom with wheel in shower. It just kept getting better from there. The sink was low enough and there was a section of the counter cut away so i could wheel under and access the sink. Long story short. It was beyond my expectations and cant wait to return. The bunnies were just the icing on the cake. LOL Thanks for an amazing experience. Kelly.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KellySpinz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 15 July 2012

Kelly, it was very nice to meet you and we're so pleased that our accessible cottage worked so well for you! Glad you enjoyed our bunnies too - you can't help but enjoy them, right? We look forward to seeing you again sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews