We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
16
30
12
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
16
30
12
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbagelsshoreline restaurantnice cottagefruit cupcomfortable bedsoverlooking the waterfull kitchenliving roombaskettoasterfridgedeckunitpillowswaterfronttrailer
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 20 September 2017

Nice older style motel. All rooms have kitchenettes. Easy walk to town and restaurants. Breakfast is delivered to room in basket - cereal, bagel, juice, milk, etc. The rooms do not have views, but nice view with chairs at end of property. For me the bed was to hard.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Pearhare
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2017

this motel is right on the shoreline with beautiful views and a viewing area but right in Digby. we walked to Shoreline restaurant for dinner and motel gave us a 10% off coupon. Our room was cottage like with a living room, bedroom and kitchenette. Breakfast is provided and is left in your frig and is ample. A toaster in room is great for bagels, plus we were given fruit cups, yogurt, milk, cereal and juice! The bed was a little hard and pillow only ok, but great value and front desk very helpful. Ask for room 6 or 7.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lionelle2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

great staff, very clean, kitchen with breakfast basket and coffee maker is the best idea. great choice of breakfast foods. easy to walk everywhere, close to restaurants and shops. sitting out on the deck or lawn and watching the seals play was just so cool. also watching the tides come and go.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kittydeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

First Time staying here and I'll definitely come back
Friendly ,clean and great location
We loved our deck
Nice kitchenette
It was great for our 4 night stay
We were able to walk to most of the rally events from here
Lots of good restaurants within walking distance too

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank John C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Very central. Great value. Friendly, spacious rooms. Breakfast provided in rooms fridge before arrival. Well equipped. Great for walking to local eateries. Lovely staircase and deck on waterfront exclusive to visitors. Recommended.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Claire M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews