We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Tidal trail run Cole Harbour”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Halifax, Halifax Region, Nova Scotia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
gbel2016
Moncton, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Tidal trail run Cole Harbour”
Reviewed 6 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

We were 4 couples looking for a place to stay for one night. The four ladies were running the Cole harbour Tidal Trail run and we were looking for a home to cook supper and spend the night comfortably! We found it! The house exceeded all our expectations. House is very clean and beds are comfortable. Walking distance to grocery. would not hesitate to recommend this place to my friends. theodore is very prompt to answering inquiries. Again a great place to stay for one night or longer!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nic031219...
Vaudreuil-Dorion, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Nice clean and practical house in Halifax”
Reviewed 8 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We Stayed there for the Easter break. 4 adults. We found the place really clean and practical. The beds are really confortable and lots of room for everybody. The place has modern appliances and features. Nothing is missing (shampoo, washer dryer, oil, salt and peper, coffee etc..) We found the location very practical. Close to everything. The neighbourhood is quiet and is walking distance from grocery store, liquor store, park etc..
We definitly would rent this house again and recommend it to anyone.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dorothy L
1 review
“Great Value”
Reviewed 29 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

This home has everything u need it is a home away from home much nicer then a hotel room quiet neighborhood house very very clean beds very comfortable will definitely book again

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sandrah0f...
Brampton, Canada
2 reviews
“Great find in Halifax”
Reviewed 12 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great house. Great location. Affordable. Would definitely stay here on next Halifax trip. Immediate response from owner. Clean clean clean. Bathroom and kitchen renovated. Super modern. Linens great. You will not be sorry you booked here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing