We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Three Wishes B&B
Nearby Hotels
Four Points By Sheraton Barrie(Barrie)(Great Value!)
US$105
US$87
FourPoints.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairfield Inn & Suites Barrie(Barrie)(Great Value!)
US$102
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Barrie(Barrie)(Great Value!)
US$72
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$91
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$97
US$94
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Royal Oak Inn(Barrie)(Great Value!)
US$90
US$78
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$67
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveller rating
57
8
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
57
8
0
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslook forward to a return visitlovely homeon arrivalbed and breakfastvisiting barriemusic festivalhome away from homecomfortable roomeach morningelizabethguestspillows
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
50 - 55 of 66 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2014

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The room was comfortable and clean and the breakfast was wonderful. It was great to be able to relax in the backyard after a long day. The host Elizabeth was very knowledgable about the area . Would highly recommend this establishment.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank lgtd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Threewishesbandb, Owner at Three Wishes B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2014

It was a pleasure having you and I appreciate that you chose to stay with us when there are so many places to choose from in Barrie. I hope we see you again!
Elisabeth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013

Our hostess was very friendly and helpful. She makes the best breakfasts and nothing was too much trouble for her. Her B and B was clean and welcoming. I would highly recommend it to anyone and everyone.

Room Tip: We had the King room, it was excellent. Elizabeth gave us the best breakfasts ever.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Lorna W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Threewishesbandb, Owner at Three Wishes B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2013

Thank you so much for choosing Three Wishes B&B and for taking the time to write such lovely remarks. It was a pleasure meeting you and I hope we will see you again in 2014. Happy New Year!
Elisabeth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2013

Every thing about the website description was accurate and more. What you cannot describe in advance is the welcome. Elisabeth was warm and friendly and by the time we left we were sad to go. The breakfasts were fantastic and we were asked in advance if the hot choice for the day was
appealing. The guest lounge was huge.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hj_buse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Threewishesbandb, Owner at Three Wishes B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 27 November 2013

Thank you so much for the kind words. It is always a pleasure meeting wonderful people like you and I do hope that you return one day. Barrie has so much to offer in the summer and I am sure you would enjoy it here at that time of year too. Until we meet again,
Elisabeth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2013

Our experience at Three Wishes B & B was more than we expected. Everything we required and more was available. Elisabeth was fantastic. When we opened the door and met Elisabeth we knew it was going to be a great experience. She made us feel so welcome!!! I highly recommend staying here if you are in the Barrie area. Beautiful home and gourmet food. Thanks so much Elisabeth until the next time. Barbara & Adri

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Thatagran5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jellybean107_2000, Owner at Three Wishes B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 13 November 2013

Thank you for the lovely review! And it was my pleasure hosting you too -- so glad you were happy with your stay and I certainly look forward to your return visit.. In the meantime,have a merry Christmas and a prosperous, healthy New Year!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2013

Very welcoming even though we stayed just one night.
Hosts provided us with everything we required and were very sociable .
Facilities were well above average for one night or longer stay.
The breakfast was very good and generous portioned.

J & B Middlesex Centre Ontario

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rjwelwy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Threewishesbandb, Owner at Three Wishes B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2013

So Very Happy we were able to accommodate you on your way through and glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your lovely comments!
Jim & Elisabeth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews