We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YUM”
Review of Brenda's Pizza Factory - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Brenda's Pizza Factory
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Rome, Italy
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“YUM”
Reviewed 5 July 2013

I'm not a huge pizza fan, but Brenda's Pizza Factory is delicious. Definitely recommend, best take out pizza I've ever had.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Franny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

21 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    8
    0
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great pizza!”
Reviewed 17 June 2013

Liked it so much we had it twice on our stay. Crust was really good. Tried 2 kinds and both were great but it is the crust that makes it.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
91 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 94 helpful votes
“Delicious”
Reviewed 13 June 2013

Delicious pizza and friendly staff. I absolutely love the food and recommend it to anyone. Definitely worth a try.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank itsmeinhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Best pizza in town.”
Reviewed 21 May 2013

Reminds me of the pizza place my grandmother used to run. Always tastes great! Never had a bad slice here!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jordan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great pizza, AMAZING crust!!”
Reviewed 27 April 2013

In town for a dance competition, checked tripadvisor for a good pizza place (we usually look for a local non-chain). Take out only, but many of the great pizza joints seem to be that way. Was really one of the best pizzas we've ever had. Really excellent.. quality ingredients and perfect preparation. Thanks!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DEJD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brenda's Pizza Factory also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing