We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lunch”
Review of Red Rock Canyon

Red Rock Canyon
Ranked #15 of 194 Restaurants in Belleville
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$10 - US$25
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: We are a family run Business with 22 years of serviceFamous for our food Prime Rib, Chicken Parmagiana, Greek Kabobs, Deep Fried Cheesecake.
Trenton, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
170 reviews
112 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
“lunch”
Reviewed 29 June 2014

I recently attended a work associated work associated lunch As most lunches go with work you only have a limited time and you have to get back to work.--considering how large our group was we were all served around the same time. The menu is roadhouse typical so no surprises there. I had a hamburger and I saw a lot of others having hamburgers or sandwich wraps. My hamburger was very good priced at 17 bucks including tax. and everyone seemed to enjoy there's

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank dperronmallette
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

148 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    50
    22
    11
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Tasty Food, A Little Expensive”
Reviewed 11 June 2014

The specials were creative and of good value. I enjoyed my food but found it a little expensive. The atmosphere is great and the service was attentive and quick. We will be back.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sheiladoreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pembroke, ON
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Excellent burger, decent prices.”
Reviewed 30 May 2014 via mobile

I went for lunch one day and had a wonderful meal. The burger was very juicy and cooked to perfection. Fries were standard, run of the mill but still tasty. The restaurant itself was very clean and had many different things on the wall to capture your attention. Would definitely return.

Helpful?
Thank Sabrina D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Belleville, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
44 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“nothing special”
Reviewed 17 May 2014

Went there for lunch. They were all out of beef. I am on a diet and grilled steak is one of the few things I can have, I was disappointed. Service was excellent. The food we did have was ok nothing to rave about. I thought the price was too high for lunch.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank zack73_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hamilton, Canada
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
“Great food, wonderful staff”
Reviewed 13 February 2014 via mobile

End of a long work day with very cold outside temperatures, we felt so fortunate to be shown to a great table right by their wonderful fireplace. The Hostess and our waitress were both so welcoming and professional. My husband choose a shrimp stir fry and I had a meal size chicken salad. Both meals were attractive, delicious and quite healthy. Lovely relaxing atmosphere. We look forward to returning to this restaurant.

Visited February 2014
Helpful?
Thank PA32pilot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Rock Canyon also viewed

 

Been to Red Rock Canyon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing