We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”

Tonino's Pizzeria & Pannini
Ranked #30 of 717 Restaurants in Brampton
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Brampton, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 21 February 2014 via mobile

Friendly staff. Amazing food. Love the sweet steaks ! The veals are really good too. If you like Italian sandwiches it's a must go to

Helpful?
Thank Jessieismyname
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    12
    2
    0
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Brampton, ON Canada
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great pizza & Catering”
Reviewed 16 February 2014

We order several pizzas a month from Tonino's- always really good.
We've ordered their catering 3 times- very satisfied each time and our guests love the veal tray.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Radio_Princess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Markham, Canada
2 reviews
“BEST Italian Restaurant in Brampton!”
Reviewed 14 February 2014

Toninos is hands down the best restaurant I have ever visited and would recommend to ANYONE who is looking for an amazingly authentic Italian meal. The staff is beyond friendly and so dedicated to ensuring that the customers are very well taken care of; so taken care of that you feel like family. If you have not been to Toninos I am not sure what you are waiting for; you will dream of it, I DO! Choosing my most favourite menu item is close to impossible because everything is AMAZING and this is definitely a place I will visit repeatedly and so should you.

Toninos is the total package!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vanessa T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brampton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“What great tasting Food!”
Reviewed 14 February 2014

I don't say this about many places as my family and I enjoy home cooked meals for taste and Cost... But Toninos in Brampton (McLaughlin Rd & Bovaird) is a must have! the food taste homemade! good portions and good price for the quality of food your getting!
Cheers to you Toninos! great atmosphere! great food! and great prices!
We will be back!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vaughan, Canada
1 review
“Great Food”
Reviewed 23 January 2014

I loved this restaurant.. the food was great and service was as well..
we had pasta and veal ..... OMG so good I cant wait to go again....
This is perfect for the whole family
I highly recommend this place .. im sure you will love it!!!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank stephanie z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Tonino's Pizzeria & Pannini also viewed

 

Been to Tonino's Pizzeria & Pannini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing