We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Brantford
Certificate of Excellence
Paris, Canada
1 review
“Fantastic Stay!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2014

Loved this hotel!!! Very comfortable rooms. The kids enjoyed the pool. They spent hours swimming and relaxing in the hot tub. The free light dinner and drinks (Mon- Thurs.) made for the perfect amount of food for dinner.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Candy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review, 21 March 2014
Hello Candy

Thank you for your review and kind comments regarding the Hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have your stay with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

537 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    360
    123
    30
    13
    11
See reviews for
186
89
29
170
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Westminster, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

Very nice new hotel with friendly and helpful staff. My suite was clean and comfortable. If you have to stay in this area, this is the hotel to stay at. Next to 403 hway makes commuting either way easy.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tero T L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review, 21 March 2014
Hello Tero

Many thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback of our Hampton Hotel to the TripAdvisor audience. I am delighted to know that you enjoy your stay .We hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fort Erie, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2014

My daughter and I had to add a night to our stay here as there was a bad snowstorm - this hotel is beautiful, clean, has friendly staff, and has every amenity you would need for any kind of stay. The breakfast each morning was amazing, the washable duvets are a huge plus to me, the beds were extremely comfortable, and the room was perfect for having to spend so much time in it - having a large tv and a fridge/microwave was also great being stranded for the extra day. Nothing bad to say at all!

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Tracey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review, 21 March 2014
Hello Tracey

We appreciate your detail review of your recent stay with us at the Hampton Inn. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your experience was effortless with the service oriented team we have. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
43 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014

Very comfortable beds and excellent quality linens. Many choices of both hot and cold items for breakfast. Lobby and common areas are kept very clean and are well maintained. Helpful staff. It's on the outskirt of town so you can't really walk out to dinner, but location is handy for the highway.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rupert L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Hello ziggy
Many thanks for taking the time to provide your feedback of our Hampton Hotel to the TripAdvisor audience.I am delighted to know that you enjoyed our spacious,clean room and good breakfast.We hope to see you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
flemington, NJ, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014

Hotel was close to my business needs. Clean rooms, good internet access, good free breakfast and helpful staff. Could be noisy from hallway at times late at night or early in the morning from doors closing. Will stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank David K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Hello David
Thank you for your review and kind comments regarding the Hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have your stay with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrisburg, Canada
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 March 2014

We were impressed with the service and amenities of this hotel. The Managers Reception was unexpected and generous. The hot breakfast was standard but well presented. Our only issue was that we wanted to relax around the pool and play a game of cards but there are no tables or side tables to do so.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Suzette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Hello Suzette
We are so glad that you enjoyed our Breakfast and Accommodations so much. We certainly look into adding some tables in pool area. we look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
St-Eustache, Canada
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 March 2014

Nice hotel. Clean, room was lovely. The bed is very comfortable staff was very nice. I would say the choice of channels on TV is not that great and pillows are not comfortable. Aside from that it is a beautiful hotel.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Sylvie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny B, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review, 17 March 2014
Hello Sylvie
Thank you for your review and kind comments regarding the Hotel. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you stay with us again in the future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brantford
Comfort Inn
#3 of 6 in Brantford
3.5 of 5 bubbles 77 reviews
Days Inn Brantford
#4 of 6 in Brantford
3.5 of 5 bubbles 432 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Hamilton
Homewood Suites by Hilton Hamilton Ontario
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario
Address: 20 Fen Ridge Court, Brantford, Ontario N3V 1G2, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Brantford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Brantford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offering Free hot buffet breakfast everyday, Welcome home reception with lite dinner & drinks Monday-Thursday, Indoor hot water pool & Hot tub, Fitness room, Business Centre. Here you'll find clean, fresh, comfortable rooms standard with coffee maker, iron and ironing board and free in-room movie channel. Enjoy free local calls and no surcharge for using a calling card, complimentary high-speed internet access, complimentary copies of National Post, free coffee and tea in the lobby 24 hours a day with home made cookies & fresh fruit and 24-hour front desk message and fax service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites By Hilton Hamilton-Brantford
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Hamilton-Brantford Hotel Brantford
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Brantford, Ontario Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing