We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Brantford
Certificate of Excellence
brantford, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Over the TOP”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

This is the finest Hampton you will ever experience. The STAFF give well over 110% to serve the clients. The property is very well maintained. The breakfast is standard Hampton stuff. The cocktail hour and food were very nice but it was the STAFF and their service that made the difference

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Edward N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny201, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Hello Edward,

In the name of the entire Hampton Inn & Suits Brantford team, we wish to thank you for the wonderful review of your stay at our hotel! We are very happy to hear you enjoyed our facilities and service, and do hope to see you back soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

543 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    362
    127
    30
    13
    11
See reviews for
187
89
29
174
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (41)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brantford, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

The room was fully equipped to spread out all my books and papers. I enjoyed being able to make coffee in my room with my own Keurig. Wish there had been more variety of coffee though. Very quiet rooms and there was a ball team staying at the same time. Def cool!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Pauline V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny201, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review, 2 July 2014
Hello Pauline,

Thank you very much for the wonderful review of your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suits Brantford! We are thrilled to hear you enjoy your stays with us and will continue to deliver the best possible service with a smile - exactly the way you like it, because we like having you here!

Hoping to welcome you soon again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Halifax, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 13 June 2014

great place. I was there on business and was very comfortable. The hot breakfast is very convenient and the weekday evening food was helpful as there is no restaurant on site. The only draw back is it is not close to anything. A car is a must!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank A4640GFbarbarab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny201, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Hello,

Thank you for taking your time to give the feedback of your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suits Brantford! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us, and found our hotel suit your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montreal, Canada
1 review
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Excellent services and very friendly staff. the room is very clean and quiet for good night sleep with convenient large room size with internet access I have enjoyed the stay and I would strongly recommend this hotel to all kind of travellers

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Nabil A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny201, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Hello Nabil,

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts on your stay at the Hampton Inn & Suits Brantford! We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed our hotel, and are thrilled you loved our staff! They will all be very happy to read your comment - they work very hard on making each and every guest feel at home here. We do hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Great stay as always. The hotel is clean and the staff is friendly. I stay at the Hampton a lot and each stay is very relaxing and peaceful. I will stary at the Hampton again and recommend it to friends and family and business associates.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Stephen M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny201, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Hello Stephen,

Thank you for your loyalty towards Hampton. It is always our goal to take care of our guests and make them feel special. We appreciate your detailed review of your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that your experience was effortless with the service oriented team we have. We look forward to seeing you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 May 2014

We have stayed several times in this hotel and every single stay is a wonderful experience. This trip was for a family wedding near by and it made the experience a great one! Would definitely recommend. Especially like the breakfast!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
1 Thank Ronald Gregory T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny201, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Hello Ronald,

Thank you very much for the wonderful comment of your stay at the Hampton Inn and that you shared with Trip Advisor community! It is always nice to hear our guests enjoy their stays with us and leave happy - we always strive to achieve highest possible service standards and make our guests happy.We do hope to be able to welcome you back to our hotel soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 29 May 2014

This is a quiet and clean hotel with huge rooms, conveniently located off the 403. I always feel safe there and don't mind being a little further from town in exchange for more comfort! Breakfast is free and includes cold and hot items; you can take it to your room or eat there. The pool is small, but is open from 6 a.m. onwards and is salt water: much nicer for your skin and hair!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Coralee M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
danny201, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Hello Coralee,

Thank you very much for the review of your stay at the Hampton Inn! We are very glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as our services and facilities. We do hope to be able to welcome you back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brantford
Comfort Inn
#3 of 6 in Brantford
3.5 of 5 bubbles 79 reviews
Days Inn Brantford
#4 of 6 in Brantford
3.5 of 5 bubbles 437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Downtown Hamilton
Homewood Suites by Hilton Hamilton Ontario
Kitchener Inn and Suites
#1 of 14 in Kitchener
4.5 of 5 bubbles 724 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario
Address: 20 Fen Ridge Crt, Brantford, Ontario N3V 1G2, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > Ontario > Brantford
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Brantford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Offering Free hot buffet breakfast everyday, Welcome home reception with lite dinner & drinks Monday-Thursday, Indoor hot water pool & Hot tub, Fitness room, Business Centre. Here you'll find clean, fresh, comfortable rooms standard with coffee maker, iron and ironing board and free in-room movie channel. Enjoy free local calls and no surcharge for using a calling card, complimentary high-speed internet access, complimentary copies of National Post, free coffee and tea in the lobby 24 hours a day with home made cookies & fresh fruit and 24-hour front desk message and fax service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Odigeo, Priceline, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites by Hilton Brantford, Ontario reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Hamilton-Brantford Hotel Brantford
Hampton Inn And Suites By Hilton Hamilton-Brantford
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Brantford, Ontario Canada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing